Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
6,942 Bewertungen
1,288 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,273 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Luciana F

3. Juli 2020

LOVED it, I feel grateful and honored to be able to study here with teachers, instructors, great people!

von Ruslan K

3. Dez. 2017

I like it. Easy to learn. I have basic computer knowledge, everythink is useful and clear to understand.

von Nikolay S

4. Okt. 2016

Interesting and clear course. All the information was given in a direct way without unnecessary "water".

von Divvya T

4. Nov. 2018

Great course to take!!! I would highly recommend it to people who want to learn about agile principles.

von Emiliano B

28. Sep. 2016

Si bien ya estaba familiarizado con la temática, me gustó mucho porque me motivó a querer aprender más.

von Muhammad K

13. Mai 2020

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up

von Barbara K

6. Sep. 2016

This course gave me fundamental knowledge about what Software Product Manager has in his competitions.

von Gokulnath R

19. Feb. 2016

Really a good start/introduction to software product management course. The professors are really good

von Roberto I B E

9. Juni 2020

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

von hanif U

6. Dez. 2017

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

von Sunny L

5. Dez. 2016

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

von Adi g

15. Feb. 2016

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

von Yogesh P

22. Feb. 2020

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

von Gabriel L P C

6. Juli 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

von Hexel C

9. Dez. 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

von Brajesh V

17. Okt. 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

von Luong C

26. Nov. 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

von Vijay K

5. Nov. 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

von Martin S

31. Aug. 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

von RAVI S K

21. Apr. 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

von Natalia S

30. Okt. 2020

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

von Parth P

27. Apr. 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

von ARFAZ A

10. Apr. 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

von Deleted A

17. Dez. 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

von Monika L

9. Dez. 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.