Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
7,273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

1076 - 1100 von 1,349 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Diego F L M

20. Juni 2020

Excellent course, has good information, and gives many examples that help make context-based decisions

von Abdullah A M

24. Sep. 2020

My first course on Coursera and I loved this one, which is one of the 6 courses of my speacialization

von Benjamin G J

27. Apr. 2016

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

von Jean-Paul L

15. Mai 2020

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

von chen y

8. Okt. 2015

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

von Heather M

3. Mai 2018

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

von Ori 1

2. Feb. 2018

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

von Aditya K R

26. Okt. 2017

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

von Mauricio V

6. Nov. 2020

I considered it a bit repetitive, though you can follow the line of the agile manifesto further.

von Adolfo H H

20. Juni 2019

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

von Umesh S

27. Apr. 2021

Nice content and introduction to product management , however in lecture quizzes are too simple

von MAGDELENAT P

29. Juni 2016

Interesting but still, as mentioned, a preview of what's ahead! Eager to start the next course!

von osama r

24. Dez. 2022

Very good useful and helpful

but i recommend to show the right answer/s after the exam finished

von Rafael W P

12. Mai 2022

It's a real good introductory course!! Congratulations to Alberta University and its partners.

von Joy O C

24. Apr. 2017

I took this course a while back . It is pretty good. Covers basics, gives you examples, etc

von Halim B

7. Juni 2018

Good introduction with some good examples but not so important for anyone's not newbie ;)

von Ishan V

5. Aug. 2017

Good introduction to Software Product development and management for non-technology guys.

von Mike F

23. Mai 2020

good overview. at least one link to background reference material is no longer working.

von Victor D R L

16. Sep. 2019

Very good start to what is the Role of a Product Manager and a high level view of Agile

von Mathieu

28. Feb. 2018

Some questions of last quiz have been a bit confusing, at least for a non-native speaker

von Elaine L

5. Jan. 2018

Great content in a very digestible format. Awesome extra resources - videos and reading

von Luigi F

4. Nov. 2016

It gave me a good course overview, now I know what to wait for from the specialization.

von JOSEFINA B A C J

26. Apr. 2022

Some questions are not well formulated.

I think the content could be more didactic.

von Justin L

14. Okt. 2016

I found the course useful and learnt some basics around software product management

von Navneet R

5. Apr. 2020

Very basic and can be skipped if one is interested in the entire specialization.