Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
7,030 Bewertungen
1,308 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

1201 - 1225 von 1,293 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Amit R

20. Nov. 2017

There def can be more value added to this course, more real world examples (high quality cutting edge examples)

von Nishu G

5. Okt. 2015

The course is different from expected. It is more Software Project Management than Software Product Management.

von Nenashev S M

27. März 2017

This course is intended to tell about other courses but contains not so much useful information by itself.

von Pavel B

4. Jan. 2018

absolute beginner course. going through the pdf document is enough to get the most out of the course.

von Somaya A

24. Mai 2016

I believe this introductory course would be better if it stresses more on the Agile Manifesto Part

von Magda

13. Nov. 2019

Course seem to be outdated. Many links specified in the reading material are not working anymore

von Faisal A

7. Aug. 2017

It was very easy and basic course, More helpful for people with no prior background in Agile, CS

von Mark L

25. März 2022

Great content but could perhaps use an update and not all resources/links still work.

von JOY, Z H

3. Juli 2020

It was good enough to have knowledge about Agile Manifesto and many more others.

von Vinoth S

18. Juni 2020

It does not cover the product management as an whole. Only basic is covered.

von Huiquan L

19. Aug. 2017

These can be learned from reading the summary of a book.. I do not recommend

von Daniel B T

9. Mai 2018

To basic for a current PM.

Would recommend to jump into the other courses.

von Kirby F

4. Dez. 2016

Too basic. Interested to see if the next course will be more challenging.

von Gresa K B

13. Aug. 2017

Interesting topic but the course presentation is quite boring and dull.

von Brittany W

30. Nov. 2016

Course was helpful but final test was poorly worded and very confusing.

von Yashvin V

31. Mai 2021

Very basic information, a lot of the test questions are worded poorly

von Daria B

28. Nov. 2016

Not much information for people who already work in related projects.

von Samantha R

3. Mai 2020

The course if a good foundation to go deeper into Product managment

von Andrew A

28. Juli 2017

Very basic information, I was expect higher level of knowledge.

von Vitor A d S

6. Sep. 2020

Questions are bad formated, making the student confused

von mariagiovanna g

7. Okt. 2020

very clear and interesting, however, a bit too short!

von Jadielly F O T

21. Nov. 2017

Falta insumos mais recentes sobre product management.

von Johan J

23. Okt. 2015

A bit 'light' on content but ok for an introduction.

von P Y R

26. Aug. 2019

learn more about Software Project Management

von Emilio F

6. Feb. 2016

Maybe not enough content to be a course.