Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
6,984 Bewertungen
1,296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,281 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Oswald G

2. Okt. 2016

great intro to the rest of the course content. Course material and external resources were relevant and gave good insight into SPM at a high level.

von Paulina M

19. Juni 2022

You learn good and you learn fast. Sense of progress is what drives students! Thank you University of Alberta and Coursera for this amaing course.

von Daniel J Á

27. Mai 2020

Terrific way to start the Software Product Manager specialization, fundamental concepts are presented clearly in an interesting and engaging way.

von Nikhil T

19. Juni 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

von Jessica W

25. Okt. 2015

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

von Kaelyn B

16. Feb. 2021

This course was well planned & great overview of product management. Looking forward to taking more courses in the certification specialization.

von Prithvi P

31. Juli 2019

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

von Krishna K

14. Sep. 2020

Great learning. It just kept coming back to finish it in small chunks but continuously. This is my first completion and I am so happy I did it.

von Alaa M S

12. Nov. 2017

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

von Angel U

7. Dez. 2015

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

von Gilberto F P

5. Mai 2021

This course works well as an introduction to the overarching specialization content. Videos and recommended readings are well done, nice work!

von Mohamed A

2. Sep. 2019

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

von Bharath G

13. Dez. 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

von Sreelakshmy V G

11. Feb. 2020

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

von Yiren C

2. Apr. 2020

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

von sanugondla a

1. Sep. 2019

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

von Agnes G

19. Dez. 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

von Yazdan K

2. Jan. 2021

Easy to follow professors, easy to understand, multiple options to learn from (ex: video lectures, articles, interviews, etc..) Well paced

von Naailah H B N N

25. Juli 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

von Cleopas O

2. Aug. 2021

A very comprehensive lecture with adequate information that equips one with the software product management skills. I benefitted big deal

von Gautam T

19. Feb. 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

von Jorge C A F I

11. Mai 2021

Really good introduction. Some of the topics are a little bit old. but, for someone with 0 knowledge it can bring a really good exrience

von Reynaldo G

17. Aug. 2020

Great resource and guide for people entering in software development project management. The information is clear and easy to understand

von Oluwaseun A

11. Sep. 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

von Harshal R

3. Juni 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.