Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
7,273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,349 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Surender R

14. Apr. 2020

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

von Demayne C

31. Okt. 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

von Andrew T

28. Feb. 2016

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

von Corina R G

9. Feb. 2016

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

von Natalia A

20. Juni 2020

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

von Osama A K

30. Dez. 2019

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

von Mariana M P

15. März 2019

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

von Ramiz J

29. Juli 2018

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

von Jessica G R

27. Okt. 2020

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

von Archit S

18. Juli 2019

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

von Dagim S

12. März 2016

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

von Marc M

21. Jan. 2016

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

von Andrea L

28. Feb. 2021

Great overview course into key areas of Product Development. Excited to go further into the details of Product Management.

von Giorgio C

28. Juni 2018

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

von Carlos

8. Feb. 2016

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.

von Phuong, N V H

21. Okt. 2015

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

von Saurabh k

4. Jan. 2022

This is really helpful to understand product management and i hope that with this specialization i will soon become a PM.

von Gaurang R

29. Mai 2020

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

von Sergio L T P

25. Feb. 2016

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

von Yaneida

15. Nov. 2022

This is a nice course that explains the basics of software product management so you can continue learning in the depth.

von Sofiia R

30. Sep. 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, and practical. These are the best courses I've had on Coursera.

von Alberto R

1. Juni 2018

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

von Ali H

21. Aug. 2020

Very passionate tutors and a very efficient way of teaching, by mean of both human and technology. Thank you coursera!

von Aliaksandr L

25. Mai 2020

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

von Pavel P

19. Juni 2019

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.