Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
7,044 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,296 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Vinay V

9. Apr. 2020

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

von Divya G

24. Mai 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

von Charlie M J

4. Juni 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

von Bhargavi C

4. Mai 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

von Gouri P

30. Mai 2022

This particular course helped me to understand the agile and software development importance as product manager

von Gerald L N

21. Nov. 2020

This course is excellent, very specific to what I need to have an understanding of Software Product Management.

von luis h v s

14. Aug. 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

von Arturo A A

19. Juli 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

von Eza N M

21. März 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

von Maria d C B C

12. Mai 2022

It´s a great way to start learning Software Product Management, even when you have not worked in Development.

von Hafiz B F

1. Sep. 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

von Семенченко С А

3. Juni 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

von Mridul G

7. Sep. 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

von Javier A V Y

10. März 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

von James O O

25. Mai 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

von Shivam G

5. Mai 2020

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

von Edwin Y R M

6. Aug. 2019

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

von Jorge R

9. Dez. 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

von Fatma H

1. Dez. 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

von Kyle M

4. Feb. 2017

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

von Rodney C

2. Juli 2016

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.

von Olga

2. Dez. 2015

Very interesting! I like course notes. And it is what I've always wanted here on Coursera! Thank you, guys!

von fabian m m

30. Okt. 2015

it was an amazing course that explain everything clear, also had a good example for understand the concept.

von Sandeep K

20. März 2022

Good course to start with, This course helps in getting a high level view of how Product Management works.