Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
6,784 Bewertungen
1,261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK
10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,242 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Arturo A A

19. Juli 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

von Eza N M

21. März 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

von Hafiz B F

1. Sep. 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

von Семенченко С А

3. Juni 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

von Mridul G

7. Sep. 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

von Javier A V Y

10. März 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

von James O O

25. Mai 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

von Shivam G

5. Mai 2020

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

von Edwin Y R M

6. Aug. 2019

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

von Jorge R

9. Dez. 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

von Fatma H

1. Dez. 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

von Kyle M

4. Feb. 2017

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

von Rod C

2. Juli 2016

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.

von Olga

2. Dez. 2015

Very interesting! I like course notes. And it is what I've always wanted here on Coursera! Thank you, guys!

von fabian m m

30. Okt. 2015

it was an amazing course that explain everything clear, also had a good example for understand the concept.

von Syed H H

16. März 2021

I learned the basics of Software Product Management from this course. Thanks to the University of Alberta.

von Vakhrushev A

25. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the course! I am new in IT, however it was pleasant to study these interesting materials!

von EDILBERTO R R

1. Sep. 2020

Es muy claro y los tips mencionados son muy interesantes, la linea pedagógica esta muy bien estructurada.

von Luciana F

3. Juli 2020

LOVED it, I feel grateful and honored to be able to study here with teachers, instructors, great people!

von Ruslan K

3. Dez. 2017

I like it. Easy to learn. I have basic computer knowledge, everythink is useful and clear to understand.

von Nikolay S

4. Okt. 2016

Interesting and clear course. All the information was given in a direct way without unnecessary "water".

von Divvya.T

4. Nov. 2018

Great course to take!!! I would highly recommend it to people who want to learn about agile principles.

von Emiliano B

28. Sep. 2016

Si bien ya estaba familiarizado con la temática, me gustó mucho porque me motivó a querer aprender más.

von Muhammad K

13. Mai 2020

I have benefitted a lot from this, and gradually becoming a better software product manager. Thumbs up