Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Software Product Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Software Product Management von University of Alberta

4.6
Sterne
7,040 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Top-Bewertungen

NK

10. Jan. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

18. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 1,296 Bewertungen für Introduction to Software Product Management

von Dmytro S

28. Dez. 2016

Very nice introductory course. Materials are well-structured and the pacing is easy for beginners. I was interested in taking the whole specialization in the first place, and this course got me even more interested. 10/10

von Mayra A S M

6. Juli 2020

Está muy interesante el curso, no es aburrido, las animaciones ayudan mucho, las explicaciones son concretas y no te duermes, los conceptos que manejan son muy claros y entendibles, así como también los ejemplos y test.

von Luis F S C

29. Apr. 2018

I love the introduction course of SPM I really like the contest and I think that is a good approach to le us know what are we going to see through all the specialization.

Thank you so much for share your knowledge with us

von Cansu G

19. März 2020

The course was very attractive for me and provided a clear understanding of what is the role of Software Product Manager in an Agile project. If you interest to become an SPM, it's a great way to start right here!

von Abigail C

23. Aug. 2018

I have some knowledge about software product management before starting this course, this course have so far helped me to organize better and put in perspective what should be done to achieve a successful project.

von antony j

20. Jan. 2019

As someone, who has no experience with Product Management, I found this course to be an excellent window which showcases the basics of the domain of Software Product Management and what all is involved within it.

von Celine D

19. Apr. 2020

Thanks a lot for this 1st module ! A very good overview of the course and first dive into the software development process. We can really fell that the examples taken are from "the real life" and that is gold.

von Nicki V

30. Sep. 2020

The Introduction to Software in Product Management was an excellent course! I found the structure really good and the learning material really interesting! Great work! I am glad I decided to take this course!

von Sonia C

21. Mai 2020

This is a well-designed course, up-to-date and the delivery is just perfect, all that I needed to know, not more, not less. I recommend this course as one of the best in Coursera. I enjoyed learning from it.

von Miguel A B N

30. Juni 2020

This is an amazing course if you want to have the basis about Software Product Management, I didn't have any background in Computer but in Management and for me was excelent, greetings from Colombia. Miguel

von IMAD A

7. Okt. 2019

Very important course to start with if you are planning to specialise in Software Products fields.

Instructors are great and have the required knowledge to share. Course materials and menus are simple.

von Guru P

14. Okt. 2017

The Course was fantastic. As expected, the course provided all the basics of Software Product Management. This team, for creating such a wonderful course and the specialization.

Regards,

Guruprasad K J

von Emole A D

19. Feb. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

von Elena T

15. Dez. 2021

I​'m fully satisfied with Introduction to Software Product Management course. I received a lot of valuable information from this course, which will definitely help me in my work. Thanks a lot!

von Ahmad I S

18. Juli 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

von Erik R H

12. Okt. 2015

I found this course to be a useful overview of the role of the Software Product Manager. I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses in the specialization when they become available.

von Lin L

29. Nov. 2016

I thought this was a good course. I felt it met the objectives and kept my interest. It wasn't difficult at all and was very reasonable in terms of the time it took to take the course.

von Mikhail K

4. Mai 2019

Highly useful. It is cool to be trained by people who are passionate in creating cool software products and who have inspired me to take the next level of this discipline.

Thank you!

von Oliver G

26. Feb. 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

von karim h

4. Nov. 2020

Really liked this introduction, it gives more clarity and it organizes the thoughts and gives you enough resources to stay in touch with agile practices and reports.

Well done guys !

von James C

27. Nov. 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

von Shashank M

16. Feb. 2017

Excellent and very precise. The Video lessons of this course are to the point and very easy for a basic understanding of what they are trying to achieve out in this specialization.

von Andre L d A

3. Nov. 2016

I had wrote a comment for this course before, however, I can rewrite talking about the quality of U of A tutors. Thanks for all related with attention and support. I enjoyed a lot.

von Anjali U

3. Aug. 2020

I throughly enjoyed the course. All the the quizzes were not very easy and not very tough and used presence of mind. Course was very simple and application for the was also given.

von Tesh

14. Nov. 2016

This is excellent. Brilliant structure and engaging tutors. I am very happy I discovered it and looking forward for certification once I have enough money saved up to pay the fee.