Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes von University of Michigan

4.8
329 Bewertungen
72 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Top-Bewertungen

SL

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

YA

Mar 07, 2019

Fantastic course! I highly recommend it. The teacher is awesome, the exercises and tasks really help in the learning process and the whole course is very well explained an organised

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 72 Bewertungen für Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

von William S

May 19, 2019

Very good and informative. The only downside is I wish other students could finish their assignments faster so I can finish all my peer review tasks.

von Sirisha L

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

von Yolanda M A

Mar 07, 2019

Fantastic course! I highly recommend it. The teacher is awesome, the exercises and tasks really help in the learning process and the whole course is very well explained an organised

von Vina C

Jan 29, 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

von Anelia S

Jan 31, 2019

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

von sylvia

Jan 22, 2019

The lecture is helpful and clear, and I have learnt a lot knowledge of User Experience as well as some great practical tips.

von SOUGAT C

Feb 04, 2019

Absolutely brilliant

von Hossam I K

Dec 15, 2018

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

von Chenyu L

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

von John A

Dec 17, 2018

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

von Maureen Y

Jan 09, 2019

well organized and excellent content

von Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

von Amber W

Feb 08, 2019

Very informative and thorough. I finished the course ready to learn more. One of the better online courses I've taken.

von LIU H L

Mar 16, 2019

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.

von Lizhen Z

Mar 26, 2019

Great course! Learned a lot regarding UX research and design. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a way to start.

von Sharon/Yanxiu C

Mar 29, 2019

Elementary of UX R yet extremely helpful

von Bo L

Apr 10, 2019

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

von Yezhang W

Jan 24, 2019

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

von vesvis

Jan 26, 2019

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

von Riazul I

May 12, 2019

I liked the course very much as it gave me a good introductory idea about UX research and design. The letcures were informative as well as useful and the assignments were helpful too. I woule recommend the course if someone wants to get an idea about the theoretical knowledge of UX research and design.

von Joaco O

May 13, 2019

Great course overall. Very clear and easy to understand lectures, with challenging but exiting exercises. Will recommend.

von Sameh H I N

Apr 29, 2019

very good

von Melisa C

Apr 28, 2019

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

von Li L Y

Apr 18, 2019

Love it! Well planned and easy to follow the plan.

von Nate N

Jun 18, 2019

Clear, concise and easy to understand.