Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creating a Portfolio

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creating a Portfolio von Indian School of Business

4.4
Sterne
274 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course integrates all the learning from the first three courses and guides the learner about ways of building a portfolio of strategies and integrating the same into a hedge fund. In the first part of the course, you will be taught ways of measuring the contribution of a strategy to a portfolio in terms of risk and return. You will be able to appreciate the consequences of including a strategy to a new as well an existing portfolio. Next, you are taught various ways of conducting the tilting analysis in order to determine the optimal weight to be placed on each strategy. After this you will learn to develop techniques for minimizing overall portfolio risk. You will also get a basic overview of the regulatory framework that is applicable to hedge funds. You will know about different types of investors and the expectations of each type of investors....

Top-Bewertungen

AD
3. Sep. 2020

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

JF
1. Apr. 2020

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

Filtern nach:

26 - 40 von 40 Bewertungen für Creating a Portfolio

von SAURAV D

20. Sep. 2020

Nice

von Roberto S O

9. Apr. 2021

As students is so important to recieve feedback on every assesment, because sometimes we commit a mistake but we dont know what we do wrong. I encourage you to have a frecuently participation on all he discussion forums.

von VIKASH K

6. Apr. 2019

It was indeed a nice course to go through. This course provides in-depth knowledge of creating portfolio, benchmarking and risk return profile of the investment world.

von Neelkanth S M

23. Mai 2019

I learned new concept by taking this course, however, I was this specialization were more rigorous than current beginner level.

von James W H

15. Juli 2017

I liked the course, but I feel the more complex formulas presented in week 2 and week 3 could have had more practical examples.

von Camilo R R

7. Sep. 2020

Es un curso muy interesante y es adecuado para un profesional en finanzas, (hay algunos errores en las traducciones)

von jitu k

27. Juni 2020

It was great learning experience but the course is bit confusing the sequencing of the weeks could have been better

von Diego A E G

10. Sep. 2017

I've picked plenty of knowledge with these series of courses. Thank you very much for this well explained concepts

von Prabhoo M

27. Juni 2020

Around week 3 the course becomes a bit too technical.

von Edward J Z A

25. Apr. 2019

2 long , focus in more important themes

von Paras B

31. Jan. 2018

Very good course

von Alberto A V

8. Nov. 2020

Un curso muy bueno, pero con una matemática muy compleja. Me resultó sumamente difícil, a diferencia de los anteriores. Creo que se debería explicar un poco más detalladamente la parte matemática para aplicar a la resolución de problemas.

von raju m

14. Juni 2020

PPTs are missing for lectures towards the beginning.

von Cristiano d L L

11. Juli 2019

the course material is quite confuse.

von Gabriel D A

31. Okt. 2018

Confuso y no muy profundo