Chevron Left
Zurück zu Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
261 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on developing multiplatform mobile applications using the Web technologies (HTML5, CSS and Javascript). In particular we make use of the Cordova hybrid application framework to develop and target multiple mobile platforms with a single codebase. We make use of the Ionic framework (Ionic Ver 3.x), one of the most popular mobile application frameworks, that is built with mobile-optimized HTML5 and CSS based components and Angular. You will learn about UI development with Ionic and then using Cordova's modules to access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the Angular courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your HTML5, CSS, Javascript and Angular skills, and (c) Use various features of the Ionic framework to build hybrid mobile applications...

Top-Bewertungen

GQ

May 31, 2018

Another great course! Enjoyed how it builds upon the previous Angular course to show you how to create a multiplatform mobile app!

PB

Jun 27, 2018

I never thought that I would implement an android app one day. I loved this course <3.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 65 Bewertungen für Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova

von maxamed c

Jul 23, 2019

i liked this course thank i teachers and managments of this coursera online education

von Luiz C

May 07, 2019

Good, but course seriously needs a refresh due to deprecated software library versions: you will struggle in this course if you dont use the old (sometimes deprecated) versions of the software libraries of the course

von JULIA F

Mar 15, 2019

Many functions are based on old libraries. Generic commands should be updated to install specific versions : npm install software@version_of_teacher

von Anmol A S

Jan 17, 2019

good instructor with great skills

von MD S A

Feb 06, 2019

Great Course

von sai s

Mar 29, 2019

mk

von M. K

Apr 10, 2019

Very helpful. Experienced trainer

von Veeresh T H

Apr 11, 2019

Very good

von Douglas d S Z

Mar 12, 2019

Great course and great teacher!! i recommend

von Arantxa M P

Jul 10, 2018

Great!!

von Alluri S R K

Jul 12, 2018

Good Course

von Angurbala P

Sep 21, 2017

Well described, step to step flow. Nice tutorial to learn

von Muniyasamy N

May 26, 2018

Very well explained

von Dame N

Apr 26, 2018

I really liked the way this course is structured. Thank you very much Professor for the quality and clarity of the explanations!!

von Peter S

Nov 22, 2017

The third of 5 courses in the specialization. The 5 courses are 5 small shining gems: all extraordinarily well structured, up to date and to the point. The whole series is a complete overhaul of the material from an earlier specialization. The material has been updated and restructured. I took the old course series, but even then this new series was worthwhile for me.

von Javeed I

Nov 19, 2017

great course to learn ionic

von Allen M

May 19, 2018

Good Lectures Video

von med

Nov 04, 2017

usefull course thnk u very much

von Ahmad A

Oct 30, 2017

Best course ever

Thanks for that course it help me to make android and ios app

von Bryce C

Feb 05, 2018

Great course! You definitely get your money's worth. Challenging, but informative.

von Anshu P

Jun 17, 2018

And this is the best course to learn about multiplatform form basics.The course content is fabulous lot more useful and perfect for beginner and for others too.Thanks for providing me a financial aid through which now I am able to develop multiplatform apps with great UI.

von namedjw

Jan 23, 2018

i think it suit someone who want to use js to develop app

von David E

Apr 02, 2018

I Learned a lot in this course about ionic framework very useful

von Gulrukh T

Jan 21, 2018

Best course on coursera so far

von Oscar Q

Jan 29, 2018

excellent