Chevron Left
Zurück zu App Design und Entwicklung für iOS

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für App Design und Entwicklung für iOS von University of Toronto

4.1
Sterne
265 Bewertungen
64 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Top-Bewertungen

DD
24. Mai 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
28. Juni 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für App Design und Entwicklung für iOS

von Lokey C

18. Mai 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

von Jeyanthinathan G

28. Dez. 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

von Adhi P

17. Sep. 2018

Course materials are outdated..

von Mustafa J

12. Dez. 2017

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

von Alexander B

28. Okt. 2016

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

von Donatas

25. Mai 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

von Md. T R

29. Juni 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

von CT Y

22. Juni 2020

Great coverage of course content, material ! Very exciting stuff !

von Juangui J

19. Okt. 2016

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

von Anatoliy C

3. Aug. 2016

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

von Yehang H

9. Juni 2016

This is course is very useful for my personal project

von Michel A D

3. Mai 2016

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

von Pamela P

4. März 2016

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

von Mohak T

6. Nov. 2019

Good start for fresh iOS TvOS and watchOS Dev

von V.A A

29. März 2019

Very interesting to learn and create the app

von Konstantin S

12. März 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

von Mario E S

1. Aug. 2016

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

von Allison

27. Juli 2016

Great course, learned quite a bit!

von Ali B G

7. Apr. 2016

Learned many thing as a starter.

von Afnan K

3. Jan. 2018

Excellent course for beginners

von Tzu-I L

7. Feb. 2016

Learn a lot from this course

von Edwin J

10. Jan. 2017

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

von Cristian I N B

5. März 2016

Excellent option to learn

von Rengaraju B

26. Jan. 2019

Very useful course.

von Eury P B

17. Apr. 2018

Great content.