Chevron Left
Zurück zu iOS App Store & In-App Purchases

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für iOS App Store & In-App Purchases von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
68 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches basics of monetization on iOS, starting with in-app ads and then moving to in-app purchases. You will learn more advanced in-app purchase integrations, and you'll make both consumable and non-consumable purchases while building a realistic iOS app. Finally, you will learn how to take your apps even further with in-app subscriptions, and how to start and cancel subscriptions and create a delightful user experience....

Top-Bewertungen

FA
29. Dez. 2020

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

NA
17. Jan. 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für iOS App Store & In-App Purchases

von charles D

7. Mai 2020

I just finished the IAP course. Definitively recommended. Straightforward, clear and complete. On top of main focus on IAP, lots of tips for the UI. Great instructors. Really cool!

von Fritz G A

30. Dez. 2020

I've done in-app purchase to Android its a great feeling now I've learned this time for iOS development!

von Nikolay A

18. Jan. 2020

This course is a part of the specialization that teaches you a valuable know-how.

von Ever E C M

11. Feb. 2021

El curso es bastante entendible, he aprendido bastante. Totalmente recomendado.

von Sullivan D c

14. Juni 2020

Great class to learn In App Purchase

von Manikant R

22. Juni 2020

Great course so as the instructor

von Ooi C S

23. Okt. 2020

Great Course!

von amadou d

25. Mai 2021

Excellent!

von Mona A A

12. Juli 2020

good

von Nik O

17. Juni 2020

Good tutorial although there are some repetition.

von Rasika P M

4. Juni 2021

Good one

von Penny

26. Sep. 2020

Not even close to the quality of the other developes courses - repeats itself, difficult to follow and out of date. I highly recommend the OTHER courses by this team, but not this one.