Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
1,917 Bewertungen
515 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Top-Bewertungen

LB
27. Sep. 2020

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
25. Dez. 2020

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 506 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

von Alejandro G

24. Nov. 2020

Es uno de los cursos mas atractivos en el que he participado, participar de este curso es despertar, es ver todo lo que esta sucediendo sin darnos cuenta, genial !!!

von Sherifa O

5. Mai 2020

very useful course put me in the right position to complete in this field ,earn big skills , know and learn about all applications , really big thanks to coursera .

von Sirimalla S

16. Mai 2020

This course is fulli ntresetd ,as a student of ece this course is much important to me.i gain so much of knowledge from this course about iot and cybersecurity

von Shree V R

13. Mai 2020

Learned the basics as how IoT will be helping the future and establishing itself to have a bigger impact on the society. Looking forward to learn more on IoT.

von Mriganka S S

27. Juli 2020

It's one of the best course if you want to know about Cyber-security and Internet of Things(IoT). Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers. 5 stars from my side.

von Wellington V

3. Sep. 2016

It is always a good to experience the excellence of the delivery in this course. Great materials with real life experts experience and analysis. Thumbs up.

von Aditya S

9. Juli 2020

Great course comprised of helpful lectures, notes & learning material. Also the best part about the course is projects based on peer reviews. Good luck!

von GOPIKA S

25. Juli 2020

The course was very helpful .I got an idea about how IoT works in different fields and privacy security within it. Thankyou for you have such a course

von Uzair S

26. Feb. 2017

Really liked the course, the material was very informative and easy to grasp. Thanks to all the Professors who have designed and created this course !

von MANCHINELLA K B

21. Juli 2020

THIS COURSE GAVE THE LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT INTERNET OF THINGS AND CYBERSECURITY,SIMPLY PERFECT COURSE TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE ABOUT INTERNET OF THINGS.

von Madhan V S

20. Mai 2020

Pretty good ! Learned a lot about IoT in various industrial fields . But the reading contents are pretty long that the issue, otherwise its awesome.

von Olakunle T

25. Okt. 2020

It's a well constructive course that matches what exactly is going on as fas as the technology innovation is advancing in our environment.

von Mrs.Soumya S D o C S

10. Mai 2020

Its really a good reading and learning course. the course is designed perfectly making all enrolled to compulsorily learn the concepts

von Juan D A P

12. Juli 2020

The course has been really interesting and useful, I've learned a lot of things and this knowledge will be important for my studies.

von Tangellamudi N S

7. Mai 2020

It is really helpful to learn to the beginners what is IOT and how it is used in our everyday life's.

A very useful course to learn.

von Jay S

17. Mai 2020

This course helped to learn all the basic technology and fundamentals related to IoT and also the how important Cybersecurity is.

von Soumya P

25. Apr. 2020

Thank you, Coursera! I've learnt so much throughout the course. It was a great experience and exploring things at a great extent.

von DIVYANG G

7. Mai 2020

A Very Good Course with rich contents and materials. Strongly recommend to anyone getting started with IOT and Cybersecurity.

von Ben W

22. Jan. 2017

A very solid introduction to IoT security. Perhaps more aimed at the layman than the technician, but worth taking nonetheless

von Haritha.V

25. Mai 2020

This course was so interesting ...this is all because of your university ..i felt happy that i learnt something new ...

von Kamal S

8. Nov. 2020

Love the course.It has amazing style of tutoring.I will recommend it to everyone whatever is your field. Thank you."-"

von Sourin D

10. Apr. 2020

Hi, As I have completed the course so looking for the certificate of completion. Please issue the certificate. thanks.

von 18BEL535 P B

13. Juni 2020

It's really good platform. I had really enjoyed and got many information from cybersecurity and internet of things

von Ambika B J

10. Mai 2020

I thanks to coursera for the guidance about the Basic things in IOT,it helps me to gain basic knowledge about IOT.

von Shahbaz A

30. Apr. 2020

well organised. However, this can be made more interesting and fun to learn by switching text material with videos