Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
1,788 Bewertungen
476 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Top-Bewertungen

LB

Sep 28, 2020

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

PK

Jan 23, 2017

This module gave me basic understanding on the IoT concepts and the relative security issues associated. It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 467 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

von AMAN U

Oct 06, 2020

nice

von RAYAMKULA H S - A

Sep 17, 2020

Nice

von Joe K

Sep 08, 2020

cool

von chetan s

Sep 08, 2020

nice

von Md. T U B

Aug 20, 2020

good

von Prasanth k k

Aug 13, 2020

good

von SREYA P

Jul 28, 2020

Good

von SAYANTAN D

Jul 19, 2020

Nice

von Atrayee C

Jul 14, 2020

Good

von D M D A

Jul 12, 2020

Good

von Anup K Y

Jul 05, 2020

good

von U M

Jul 01, 2020

good

von JAYDIPKUMAR U

Jun 22, 2020

good

von alphonse d

Jun 17, 2020

Good

von Nagarani N

Jun 06, 2020

good

von Aravind K

May 30, 2020

good

von CH N R

May 30, 2020

good

von Sai H V

Apr 24, 2020

good

von Hirani M A

Apr 21, 2020

Best

von godavarthi s s k

Apr 09, 2019

good

von Pulusani V R

Jun 11, 2020

.

von Naman D

Oct 17, 2019

An apparent break down on the state of arts on IoTs. I wanted to polish my knowledge of IoT. This course gave me an obvious idea and brought my attention to how lacking security is in the current state of affairs. At least the magnitude is astonishing.

I especially enjoyed the read on "regulating IoT" law paper. I know we are to cover only a few pages, but the rest of the article is just as impressive.

thank you!

von Sagar N

Jul 16, 2020

Every person should take this course irrespective whatever your educational background is,In this modern world we have to familier with Internet based devices .Therefore it is necessary to have knowledge regarding the device and its security which might help us to protect our privacy.

von Roman S

Aug 03, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and enjoy this subject in general. My only complaint is the audio quality for the videos are worse than any other class I've taken. The intro/out is very loud then the speakers are barely audible which became frustrating. That aside, it is a great course.

von Kajal P

Jun 19, 2020

It was a really good course. I have got to learn and know so many things about IoT and its applications. But it can be more helpful if the explanation is provided in the form of videos. Apart from that, it's worth learning!