Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
1,703 Bewertungen
448 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Top-Bewertungen

PK

Jan 23, 2017

This module gave me basic understanding on the IoT concepts and the relative security issues associated. It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.

KR

May 06, 2020

The course provided me with lot of new information about where IoT devices are going to bring changes in our daily to life and how it is important to secure these valuable datas.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 440 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

von AKANKSHA V

Aug 01, 2020

It was relatively great to receive such a great knowledge about cybersecurity and internet of things.

von Kepa A

Jun 05, 2017

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

von Erik I

Aug 02, 2016

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

von Srabana P

May 25, 2020

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

von ABHIRAJ A B

May 08, 2020

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

von Nilima D (

Jun 16, 2020

The course is designed giving in-depth view of IoT security application and their security issues

von Edwin R T

Jul 25, 2020

Makes me to learn about Internet connected things that are useful to know makes me knowledgeable

von Parth R G

Jul 03, 2020

Nice Course, a sure recommended course by me if anyone is looking for cyber security and IoT.

von Joshua J

Nov 03, 2016

Robust curriculum covering IoT vulnerabilities and tools for testing devices for weaknesses.

von kalpana

Sep 21, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned about cyber security in case of IOT devices and technology

von Rajadharshini S

Sep 10, 2020

It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.Thank you

von Syed G H

Jul 18, 2017

Awesome course and got awesome learning experience from experienced people in this field

von Tony k

Jun 30, 2020

it was good experience in iot and cyber security and also thanks all of behind this..

von Hartina H S

Jun 30, 2020

From this lesson, now I know that IoT must has its security to protect it. Thankyou.

von Gokul .

Jun 27, 2020

It was very informative and best of understanding IoT.

And also about Cyber security.

von SWAPNA J

May 22, 2020

Cybersecurity and iot is very interesting and it is usefull for future courses also.

von Dabashish P

May 24, 2020

Great course and learned a lot of things which is going to be useful for my career

von Abhishek P G

Jun 24, 2020

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course.

von Pragati S P

Jun 29, 2020

This is a very useful course and it help me lot to understand the concept of Iot

von FEIROZ K T

May 17, 2020

Course was very useful. Contents are neatly presented and well organized manner.

von atchuta r h t

Aug 08, 2020

Very useful as it is beginning level course it provided very useful information

von Parami R

Sep 05, 2020

thank you. this course is the best and its useful for me and my future studies

von Antony S C

Aug 25, 2020

Nice and simple course for understanding the basics of IoT and Cybersecurities

von SUMIT

Jan 18, 2020

This course helps me to learn more about cybersecurity and connection with iot

von Mitul M

May 09, 2020

Very good course, the material provided in this course is excellent.

Thank You