Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
1,880 Bewertungen
505 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Top-Bewertungen

LB
27. Sep. 2020

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

PK
22. Jan. 2017

This module gave me basic understanding on the IoT concepts and the relative security issues associated. It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 497 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

von AYESHA K

26. Mai 2020

Enrolling in this course was very beneficial in making us know what really IoT is.

Many informative and useful.

von navya

4. Mai 2020

a good course on cybersecurity towards IOT as i had interest in cybersecurity gained a good knowledge about it

von Dr. R C

30. Okt. 2020

Course was really well structured. Contents were very easy to understand . Enjoyed & learned a lot about IOT.

von Abhishek B

15. Juli 2020

I have learned and gain many knowledge of "Internet of thing" from coursera, great experience with faculties.

von Abdul H

4. Juli 2020

It Was a great course and learned many things that i didn't know about and i am very glad i took this course.

von Rachana R B - D

22. Mai 2020

Very nicely created and very informative course. This course relate to real word and on growing technology.

von Khaled D

12. Nov. 2020

it was perfect, allot of usefull specialist info but I think It is just the first step for now...

thank you

von Michael M

31. Mai 2020

Very comprehensive articles but some articles needs much more tie than the estimated Duration mentioned.

von Elizabeth R

20. März 2017

This course gives a detailed introduction to the internet of things and how security plays a role in it.

von T C

21. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to gain knowledge about Cybersecurity and the IoT with a variety of great resources.

von AKANKSHA V

1. Aug. 2020

It was relatively great to receive such a great knowledge about cybersecurity and internet of things.

von Kepa A

5. Juni 2017

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

von Erik I

2. Aug. 2016

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

von 4033 A V

5. Okt. 2020

It gives idea about IOT which is in trend and over all its good to learn and understand this course

von Srabana P

25. Mai 2020

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

von ABHIRAJ A B

8. Mai 2020

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

von Amrit R

17. Okt. 2020

A nice course that helped me learn more about IoT, a term I had only heard in passing up till now.

von Nilima D (

16. Juni 2020

The course is designed giving in-depth view of IoT security application and their security issues

von Edwin R T

25. Juli 2020

Makes me to learn about Internet connected things that are useful to know makes me knowledgeable

von Parth R G

3. Juli 2020

Nice Course, a sure recommended course by me if anyone is looking for cyber security and IoT.

von Joshua J

3. Nov. 2016

Robust curriculum covering IoT vulnerabilities and tools for testing devices for weaknesses.

von kalpana

21. Sep. 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned about cyber security in case of IOT devices and technology

von Rajadharshini S

10. Sep. 2020

It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.Thank you

von Syed G H

18. Juli 2017

Awesome course and got awesome learning experience from experienced people in this field

von Fahma M U

26. Sep. 2020

In love with this course. I am truely satisfied with the way the course is delivered.