Chevron Left
Zurück zu IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
1,023 Bewertungen
281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

Top-Bewertungen

RK
14. Sep. 2020

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance\n\nof Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW
24. Dez. 2018

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 281 Bewertungen für IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

von Mahedi H

19. Juni 2020

the instructer is very good

von Apurva J

20. Mai 2021

Good Course for beginners.

von PIYUSH G

4. Nov. 2020

It was a good course.

von Chowdhury M E U

16. Sep. 2020

Highly recommended !

von Abhijith B R

12. Okt. 2020

Loved this course💞

von Lovish A

20. Sep. 2020

its good for us

von Orlando Y

1. Dez. 2020

Great Course!

von Velmurugan S

26. Aug. 2020

Learned lot.

von Bijan s

30. Sep. 2021

it is good

von Aliasger U

7. Sep. 2020

G

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e

von Om P

31. Aug. 2021

r gfkvggg

von Sorav K

25. Feb. 2021

excellent

von BIMALENDU B

6. Sep. 2020

excellent

von P B

6. Mai 2020

nice

von Garvit B

14. Apr. 2020

good

von Swetangi P

12. Feb. 2019

none

von R K

7. Apr. 2021

This course does cover a broad set of topics. It serves as a good overview. However, there are lots of material can be skipped, covering details of all versions of some software and the evolution of features. It may suffice doing a table summary of such rather than 30 slides of that. Also, I was not thrilled with the presentation style of just reading the slides. This course covers and answers the question of "what is this?" and less "why is this or how not this". I personally did not get much out of the course and not sure if I would recommend it to others.

von Ratnasari K

15. Okt. 2020

This is a heavy course, if your are not prepare to allocate time, focus and effort to study, better pick other subject. The test require to remember a lot of details. But remembering things doesn't always means you understand the whole picture well. I think the course should emphasize more on understanding the concept instead of too heavily elaborate on the technical jargons details.

von Maarten P

13. Aug. 2020

FOR A BEGINNERS COURSE A LOT OF DETAIL THAT WAS NEW TO ME. TEACHER WAS VERY CLEAR AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. IT WAS A GOOD COURSE, I DEFINITELY LEARNED SOMETHING.

von Nicolás R B M

27. Sep. 2020

Even though this course is great, and all the concepts are explained clearly. It is extremely theoretical.

von José L N

17. Okt. 2020

Es necesario agregar más tareas prácticas en lo posible.

von PRANAV S

10. Jan. 2020

Information is very good but its not for beginner level

von Remco B

27. Feb. 2019

More on IOT would be nice

von B 1 T A P

30. Mai 2021

got the knowledge of iot

von Sachin S

29. Sep. 2020

Need to shorten a bit.