Chevron Left
Zurück zu IT Project Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für IT Project Management von Indian School of Business

4.4
382 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The concepts and use of project management tools, techniques and methodologies are becoming all pervasive. This course addresses project management in the context of IT projects, including software projects. Using the framework of project life cycle, the course covers various aspects pertaining to (i) project initiation, (ii) project planning and scheduling, (iii) project monitoring and control, and (iv) project termination. For planning and scheduling of projects, the use of project network and estimation of time and cost are covered in detail. Scheduling of projects with resource limitations is covered next. Risk assessment methods including simulation and risk reduction approaches are also be covered. The students will be required to use the software @risk to simulate project completion times. The use of Earned Value Analysis for Project Monitoring and Control is emphasized. For Software Project Management, the Waterfall Model and Agile Project Management are covered in detail....

Top-Bewertungen

IN

Aug 22, 2019

Very good knowledge gain in this four week course . I highly appreciate the proficiency of the professor and very glad to have taken the course

EK

Aug 02, 2017

For someone from the United States of America, one of the suggested readings was not in English. I guess that's to be expected.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 91 Bewertungen für IT Project Management

von Eric K

Aug 02, 2017

For someone from the United States of America, one of the suggested readings was not in English. I guess that's to be expected.

von Hemant

Dec 26, 2017

Very good

von Sebunya R

Oct 01, 2018

Good specialisation

von siddarthpaim

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful Course thanks to Prof. Ram Mohan Rao

von Biswa J

May 07, 2019

B

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

e

v

e

r

t

a

k

e

n

.

A

n

d

v

e

r

y

c

h

a

l

l

e

n

g

i

n

g

t

o

g

e

t

a

c

e

r

t

i

f

i

c

a

t

e

o

r

p

a

s

s

t

o

o

.

B

u

t

i

t

w

is worth at the end.

von shikhar s

Jun 22, 2019

excellent

von Dominik S

Jun 11, 2019

Very interesting and insightful course, thank you!

von Syed M I S

Jul 22, 2019

Great course. Love coursera for providing great stuff.

von SHARATH C A

Jul 26, 2019

A very good course.

von Syamasuresh M

Jul 26, 2019

Good Program for the startup Managers

von Adhish D

Jul 30, 2019

I am grateful to Professor M Rammohan Rao for covering the entire course very nicely. The mix of theory, practical questions, tit bits and interview with Mr Prashun Dutta, Gaiga Smart Cities really kept the momentum alive.

Thanks a lot

von Thulisile N

Aug 05, 2019

The course was very informative.

von Ishwarya N

Aug 22, 2019

Very good knowledge gain in this four week course . I highly appreciate the proficiency of the professor and very glad to have taken the course

von christopher

Aug 21, 2019

I learned more that what I expected, I like the interviews that gives more clarity.

von Muhammad Z H

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course, learned alot

von MASOOTH A

Jul 04, 2019

nice

von shifa

Jul 06, 2019

THE course is good for IT

von phạm h d

Jul 11, 2019

That's good for me and help me understand some skill in project management

von Vinod k

Jul 14, 2019

Good content

von Luis J L D

Sep 03, 2019

Congratulations it is very good and excellent explanation, go ahead

von Anurag S

Sep 23, 2019

the course was very helpful in understanding the project management process and techniques.

von Sanu J

Sep 24, 2019

Best Training ! I will surely recommend to other Aspirants.

von Srihari K

Oct 07, 2019

This Course is really good for Project managers

von Anupam K M

Oct 04, 2019

Awesome course

von Zaeem K A

Oct 25, 2019

thanx