Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in Java

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in Java von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
1,014 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

Top-Bewertungen

WE

17. Feb. 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

3. Dez. 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 198 Bewertungen für Einführung in Java

von SK E

17. Mai 2021

Author did a awesome job thru the videos.

von Chavali S M

28. Feb. 2021

Very well taught.....both theory and labs

von Deleted A

27. Juli 2021

very good

von it21068546 H B M A

1. Juli 2021

very good

von Himadri S D R

16. Okt. 2021

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

von Pedram M

12. Aug. 2022

Course is PERFECT! 1) Often gets in details which is good. 2) The instructor is so energetic and explain things very good! 3) provides a really good basic for java.

HOWEVER! There is one consideration!

You really need to have a programming background(C/C++ better) to make the most out of this course and understand things deeper.

von Elena

15. Mai 2022

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

von whitney e

18. Feb. 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

von Giancarlo M

1. Dez. 2021

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

von Mr K

21. Mai 2022

it has been a fantastic and a very special jaurny throughout the whole course.

i have learned a lot.

Thanks For Letting me Complete the Course....!

von sivalingam G

15. Dez. 2021

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

von Equipboard S

22. Feb. 2022

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

von Yaroslav L

11. Jan. 2022

P​rovides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

von Ganesh B

18. Mai 2022

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

von Harsh P M

7. Juni 2022

An especially good course for those who already have some experience with programming

von Pawan K

3. Aug. 2022

This is the best plateform with useful concepts based on real world problems. 5stars

von Chandra P

30. März 2022

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

von Kory d

7. Dez. 2021

A​wesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

von Ivette T

3. Mai 2022

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

von Jagruti K

2. März 2022

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

von Jain M

25. Jan. 2022

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation

von SAL20IT 6

10. Feb. 2022

Over all arrangement and flow of course is absolutely perfect.

von Aløk R

15. Juni 2022

best java course. it help ,e alot learn the basic of java.

von Sakshi B

11. Juni 2022

This course is ossum and very helpful to learn java basic

von MAHIPALSINGH K

10. Apr. 2022

It was good for me because I have lernt lots of there.