Chevron Left
Zurück zu JavaScript Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für JavaScript Basics von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
468 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

20. Aug. 2021

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

JH

15. Nov. 2021

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 118 Bewertungen für JavaScript Basics

von Arek S

31. März 2022

Simply delightful. The practical, smart, well-paced learning experience delivered by an instructor who deeply cares about his craft.

von 강아지937

30. Dez. 2021

It was a great course that anyone who is afraid of coding can understand ...well if they can speak some English. (I'm KR..)

von Sharon W

13. Jan. 2022

The teacher was very knowledgeable and was teaching us step by step how to do it. I will recommend this course.

von Miguel M

28. Juni 2022

In my experience inside Coursera..... this course is the best!!!.....congratulations and 100% recomended!

von Iván Z

12. Mai 2022

The best course that i have done so far! it's perfect if you already know HTML and CSS but no JavaScript.

von G͎ V M ᑎ R

28. Mai 2022

NICE AND EASY TO LEARN BY A INTERMEDIATE PROGRAMMER,

MUST ENROLL IN THE COURSE

NICE EXPLANATION

von Takele B

6. Jan. 2022

this course is short and precise which is basic for beginners who want to master java script.

von Phúc N T

23. Sep. 2021

It is a good course for beginners, especially for those have a dream to become web developer

von Ahmet T A

11. Jan. 2022

That was clearly awesome! it add me soo much as a JavaScript Beginner. Thank you a lot!

von Prerna G

17. Juli 2022

I learned a lot from this course. I think this is a very good course

von Fabian R H

27. Nov. 2021

Good course to learn the basics, or maybe to refresh some knowledge

von Liliia S

23. Mai 2022

Good teacher. Slow and logical explanations. Practical examples.

von Joshua I

2. Aug. 2022

The instructor explained meanings to every syntax and keywords

von Akobir E

17. Mai 2022

I have choose some new way, therefore I finished course eary

von Michael E

25. Apr. 2022

It was all great! I am glad to have this certificate, thanks

von Yusif A

8. Jan. 2022

Probably one of the best JavaScript course I've ever seen.

von Memon F

12. Jan. 2022

Great course and also had a great experience, thank you

von mahan a b

6. Feb. 2022

perfect structured course and v​ery helpful, Tnx a lot

von Eduardo L

5. Sep. 2021

Excellent course, good material, 100% recomendado

von Carlos E O C

3. Juni 2021

E​xcelent introduction to the JavaScript language

von Aswin A

20. Juli 2021

I'ts very interesting and very help full to me.

von Dipanjan P

9. Juni 2021

A very well organised course for the beginners.

von Joshua D L

25. Feb. 2022

thanks for this website i learn a lot

von Aditya R

23. Jan. 2022

It's an amazing course for beginners.

von charles j

11. Nov. 2021

Awesome but more than I need to know.