Chevron Left
Zurück zu JavaScript Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für JavaScript Basics von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
474 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

11. Aug. 2022

I really appreciate how Professor Mead goes through the processes. He shows you the how and why of script and takes the time to show you what happens if you leave things out for debugging.

DD

20. Aug. 2021

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

Filtern nach:

101 - 121 von 121 Bewertungen für JavaScript Basics

von Ayobami A

27. Nov. 2021

geat

von Lê H A

17. Juni 2021

Good

von Amit K

23. Mai 2021

good

von Deleted A

29. Nov. 2021

.')

von Tejas I

18. Juni 2021

AA

von Harshit p

23. Mai 2021

kj

von Dan T

13. Jan. 2022

Good course, but I had to take off a star since there were too many typos in the text, the quizzes, and the videos. I notice that some have been fixed, since I flagged them, but with proper proofreading, they shouldn't have existed in the first place.

von Arisaid A M

10. Okt. 2021

Nice introduction to JavaScript but I would like to get more downloadable content

von Yong J X

21. Juni 2022

Great course, good content. But could do better in checking the typo mistakes.

von Viktorija J

27. Juni 2022

Seemed too hard at first, it became awesome later!

von Rajat K

12. Feb. 2022

This is couse is really fun. I learned a lot.

von Shaik W A

25. Juni 2021

It was good to learn

von Samuel L

27. Dez. 2021

Awesome materials

von Astik S

9. Dez. 2021

very informative

von Barigela B

11. Dez. 2021

Nice course

von Rahul R

7. Aug. 2021

great

von POOJARY D K

4. Aug. 2021

tq

von JAKE A

7. Juli 2021

I​t was alright, I just wish the course more straight forward and more visual aids for materials to learn. At least Iearn the fundamentals of Javascript.

von Adarsh K

27. Juni 2022

Content were great but there should be more elaboration for some topics.

von Prachi V

28. Okt. 2021

The presentation could be better. It's not making me excited to learn. The lectures are a bit boring.

von Saransh D

11. Aug. 2021

Too Slow and audio quality and teaching is very boring