Chevron Left
Zurück zu JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
743 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we'll look at the JavaScript language, and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspect of how JavaScript approaches OO. We'll explore a brief introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used to do in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn more about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e. in PHP) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications and Building Database Applications in PHP courses in this specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

ST
9. Aug. 2020

A very brief course which gives some deep ideas about JS, JQuery and JSON. It would be better to have some previous ideas about these stuffs otherwise some problems may occur during assignments.

JJ
13. Nov. 2018

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck, I learned more than I ever bargained I would. The only thing would be is recommendations were to go from here and what to focus on if this is your first course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 157 von 157 Bewertungen für JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

von M E

6. Juni 2020

The instructor Severance, does not teach this course properly, he writes all over the board with this pen, scribbles a lot and covers the screen like a small kid would do, he scribbles so much, you who are trying to learn, get confused, because the board is all covered up, while your trying to make sense of what he's describing. He says things, like I talk about this, you figure the rest out. He compliments himself so much, and shows how much he likes to show off, and he's just padding himself in the back with how much he knows, he forgets how to teach the course. This is not a good instructor to teach this SUBJECT. You need a person who can teach the course, not showoff how much he knows, that he's not teaching, he's just hearing himself talk. I don't understand nothing he's describing.!!!!

von Michael J

25. Mai 2019

Good luck with this course. It is a VERY steep learning curve, and if you're stuck there is no help feature. I would not recommend this course to a person. You'd have better luck googling what you want to do and learn from there.

von Manuel C S B

7. Sep. 2020

imposible no puedo ver los ejemplos y ver los vídeos al mismo tiempo muy difícil aprender si hablan en otro lenguaje quiero un curso 100% en español

von Karishma

25. Juli 2020

Too much pre-requisite knowledge required on PHP. I should've checked more carefully before taking up the course.

von seun D

6. Mai 2020

This course didn't help me in anyway and i cannot recommend it. I however need a refund

von Olivier N

20. Mai 2020

Why is the course dependent on other PHP courses one may not be interested in?

von Muhammad A A

27. Nov. 2020

not good for beginners