Chevron Left
Zurück zu 计算导论与C语言基础

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 计算导论与C语言基础 von Peking University

4.8
1,546 Bewertungen
363 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

你有没有好奇过:计算机为什么能够进行计算?计算机程序是怎样运行的?你是否想知道:计算机未来可能的发展趋势有哪些?程序是如何编写出来的?如何学习程序设计语言?程序设计语言的基本成分有哪些?《计算导论》这门课将帮助你解决这些疑惑。 学完这门课,你将能够解释计算机和程序的基本运行原理以及它们的特性,向你的朋友讲述计算机的历史和发展趋势;同时,你也将充分“热身”,迎接“计算机程序设计语言”的学习!...

Top-Bewertungen

HX

Jan 24, 2016

A good introductory course. Easy and you can begin to program after taking the course. You may skip the first few chapters since they may not be about the techniques you want to learn.

MH

Aug 20, 2018

优点:老师逻辑清晰,各个知识点都讲解到位。\n\n计算导论中关于量子计算的拓展我很喜欢。\n\n程序题与课业有一定结合,作为初学者课程是很不错的。\n\n不足:录制的视频有些有杂音,PPT并不是特别精美。\n\nDoes not support English subtitles

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 350 Bewertungen für 计算导论与C语言基础

von 涂华兴

Oct 25, 2017

简单,易学,一个好基础才能打江山。

von YongyiWang

Jun 27, 2018

通俗易懂,非常具有启发性。

von Edward K

Jun 27, 2018

老师讲课深入浅出,很喜欢李老师的讲课,非常棒的一门C语言入门课程

von 九琉璃酱

Sep 26, 2016

不错

von Dawn J

Mar 31, 2016

北大的课很有启发性

von 陈tr

Jan 22, 2016

很好,很生动,让我受益匪浅

von changelchen

Oct 22, 2017

很好,大学课上讲的和这个没法比……

von 夏磊

Apr 17, 2016

thanks,

von Zhang L

Mar 22, 2017

老师讲解的很好,感谢!

von 王思琦

Mar 05, 2016

为数不多的精良中文课程,给中国学生学习编程带来了方便

von 史天阔

Sep 10, 2016

A very good class. I love the lesson of the history of the math!

von 阿娘保号

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good introductory course in C language. The course is detailed and the course structure is clear. From the perceptual to the rational, step by step, through the homework to be able to internalize the knowledge into their own skills.

von 周浩

Jan 01, 2016

讲的很不错。

von 汤瑞

Apr 16, 2016

老师讲的很有意思啊,很有魅力

von JiHe

Oct 01, 2017

李戈老师讲得非常好!十分推荐

von 伍小柒

Feb 22, 2017

老师讲课超级棒!!

von 严卫军

Oct 26, 2016

很好,就是最一开始的介绍似乎远了一点,和现代计算机关系不是很大,其它都非常好。

von Qian Z

Jul 10, 2017

这是我完成的第一门Coursera的公开课。

von HHE

Aug 09, 2017

很基础,很好用,谢谢哈。

von baozi

May 18, 2016

von kevin

Aug 02, 2016

适合于C语言入门,老师讲的无可挑剔

von Lan Q

Dec 25, 2015

要是中国人的网速快到能流畅的看就好了

von Ming M

Feb 20, 2018

Ge Li is a very knowledgable instructor, and the course pace is perfect, even for experienced engineers, they can refresh their basic knowledge about the computer. As an introduction course to Computer Science and C language, this is a very useful course and you will be able to understand the important basic C knowledge and write simple C programs after the course. I love it!

von Tinyrolls

Jun 11, 2016

老师讲得十分详细,主要是兴趣入门,前期作业都是代码抄写便于上手。

对于有些基础的我来说,基本是开着两倍速过的(・・;)

von 桑国华

Mar 20, 2016

讲解细致全面,高屋建瓴,对初学者十分友好