Chevron Left
Zurück zu K-12 Blended & Online Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für K-12 Blended & Online Learning von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
54 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für K-12 Blended & Online Learning

von Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

von David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

von Trixie E C

Jun 26, 2020

This course boosts my confidence in pursuing my goal to be a competent blended and online class teacher. Dr. Vega is a great instructor and I learned a lot from her.

von Rachel S

Jun 25, 2020

I think this course gives in-depth knowledge and helps candidates to apply the knowledge in creating a course from scratch. Highly recommended!

von Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

von Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

von Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

von tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

von BRYAN B A

May 09, 2020

This course addresses the need for 21st Century Learners. It also equips teachers with content knowledge, pedagogies in teaching in a blended and online classroom environment, and lastly, will be given varieties of teaching strategies and methodologies in coping with the K-12 curriculum.

von Sara L G

Jul 03, 2020

Of the different courses I have taken, THIS is the one that I got the most out of and have been able to implement in my teaching. I hope that the University System of Georgia and Dr. Lokey-Vega will have more MOOCs in the future.

von Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

von Yuliya S

Jun 17, 2020

Great Course lot of ideas for beginners, and easy thought process.

von Amalia I M

Jun 24, 2020

I really learned a lot with this course. I highly recommend it.

von Yeimy L G O

Jun 21, 2020

I love it! A very complete course..Super recommended

von Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

von Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

von Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

von Corina

Apr 29, 2020

I recommend this course

von Judith M M

May 12, 2020

Excellent information!

von 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

von Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

von Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

von Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

von Halima M

Jun 10, 2020

Faced a problem in reviewing work outside my major and filed. Didn't feel myself engaged

von Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.