Chevron Left
Zurück zu K-12 Blended & Online Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für K-12 Blended & Online Learning von University System of Georgia

4.7
Sterne
34 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für K-12 Blended & Online Learning

von David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

von Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

von Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

von Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

von Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

von Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

von Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

von Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

von 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

von Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

von Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

von Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

von Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

von Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.

von tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.