Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Beauty of Kunqu Opera

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Beauty of Kunqu Opera von The Chinese University of Hong Kong

4.8
130 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will focus on the historical and cultural background, literary aesthetics, music, and performance of Kunqu, China’s classical opera. After viewing the lecture videos presented by scholars and renowned maestros in the field of Kunqu, students’ understanding and appreciation of Chinese performing arts, classical literature and traditional culture will be enhanced....

Top-Bewertungen

IS

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

XZ

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 41 Bewertungen für The Beauty of Kunqu Opera

von 439428155@qq.com

Aug 28, 2017

很通俗易懂,也很有趣味性。

von Qixiu F

Jun 05, 2017

十分受教!一定会推荐给其他同学的!

von Huimin W

Mar 05, 2019

informative and authoritative!

von 羅雅涵

Mar 19, 2019

很有收穫

von Clay B

Sep 24, 2017

Every week was an informative delight. Highly recommended!

von WANGYUSONG

Jul 07, 2017

喜欢传统文化之美,各位名家讲的都很好。

von Juyoung R

Oct 31, 2016

Very useful course for a deep understaning othe beauty of

von PEIJUAN J

Feb 17, 2018

Amazing! Quite enjoy this course!

von zhihua z

Jul 14, 2017

认识中华传统文化。很好。

von 素 黫

Aug 05, 2017

I highly admired this course. Although I am Chinese, I am not that sure I would like Kunqu Opera at the beginning. At first, I learn this is because my teacher's command, but I have to say, there are so many things that surprised me that I never know that when Modern and Kunqu Opera combined together create that kind of beauty. So Chinese style, and so attractive. All those little details are matter. The arrangement of the lessons are reasonable. After understanding Kunqu, the combination is like a miracle. I love it so much.

von 张晶蕾

Mar 04, 2017

真正大家风范

von 吕晓婧

Oct 09, 2016

这门课程详细的讲述了昆曲中每种角色的特征,并且展示了每种角色的魅力,请到了每个行当中卓越的老师,非常有趣,让我这个本来对昆曲、对戏曲没什么兴趣的人也体会到了昆曲的美妙之处,听来自各个行当的老师讲课的时候,他们还会现场唱一段,我最喜欢的就是看老师们现场演绎经典的剧目,妙趣横生,精彩纷呈,让我觉得昆曲真的是老祖宗留下来的非常美好的东西。还能看到各个行当的老师为了传承、发扬昆曲和昆曲精神所作出的不断地努力,为了融合现代的元素,吸引更多的年轻观众喜欢、甚至热爱昆曲所进行的不断改进,向这些老师和为昆曲发展做出贡献的学者致敬。

von JohnZhang

Mar 02, 2017

昆曲之美,始于曲牌、唱腔、剧本、舞台表现等眼耳鼻舌身意,终于其中所感所得之色身香味触法

von Liu Q

Sep 28, 2016

昆曲之美这堂课由白先勇先生和各位昆曲名家亲自授课,内容丰富、生动,让我这样以前从来没有接触过昆曲的人对昆曲产生了极大的兴趣,希望在不久的将来有机会现场看看昆曲演出、听听名家名段,然后再回来重新听一遍昆曲之美的课程。

von Cindy W

Jan 14, 2017

这个课程很好地展现了昆曲之美,美在何处。让刚刚开始喜欢昆曲的我略微深入地了解了有关昆曲的知识,听到了很多名师的经典唱段。谢谢各位老师!

von Angelina W

Nov 27, 2016

Beautiful lectures, especially the demonstrations. The subtitles are well scripted; I'm very thankful for that.

von Xinyue Z

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

von Nikita N

Oct 10, 2016

Absolutely loved this course! I'm so glad I signed up for this one. It's made me so much more aware of the gorgeousness of Chinese culture. The videos are a delight to watch! Prof. Kenneth Hsien-yung Pai's articulate lectures really draw you in even if you do not understand the language.

von 桑伟丽

Dec 21, 2016

非常非常有实用性的课程,我本身也是艺术类的从业者,以前对昆曲就是好奇,但是一无所知。这次昆曲的学习打开了一扇新的大门,看到了戏曲艺术的闪光,非常值得传承的艺术瑰宝,看到老一代艺术家在课堂上努力的展示自己的专业非常的感动,强过无数坐而论道的伪君子无数倍啊 ,值得推荐,老师很棒!课程内容很丰富,很庆幸我赖道科这个课程中!

von Liang Y

Sep 21, 2017

nice lecture and great presentation with detailed Introduction

von Joyce J

Jul 24, 2017

Loved this course.

von amber

Jan 05, 2017

老师们都很风趣博学

von 周婷

May 23, 2017

经过这七周的课程,让我认识了昆曲,重新以新的眼光去看待中国传统艺术

von 牛生莉

Feb 18, 2017

课程设计很好,每个视频都在10分钟左右,不觉疲劳,有一种意犹未尽的感觉。介绍了昆曲中的入门知识,各位老师有深深的人格魅力,为自己的事业奉献,尤其侯少奎老师让人印象深刻。

von Mount N

Sep 25, 2016

非常好的一门课程!每次听都觉得很享受,感觉整个心情都放松下来了。