Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
304 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

Top-Bewertungen

NA

11. Feb. 2022

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

SY

30. Nov. 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 124 Bewertungen für Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

von Patricia C M V

24. Juli 2021

Fue un gran curso, aprendí mucho, me gustaría continuar profundizando esta práctica......me ayudó a mi a darme cuenta cuando esta en una posición negativa, a cambiar y a volver a pensar en mi Yo ideal. Mil gracias y felicitaciones al equipo de profesionales que dictaron el curso.

von Bruna S M D

28. Okt. 2020

This course provided an amazing introduction to coaching, together with the necessary guidance to turn knowledge into practice. It was a great opportunity, not only to get better as a professional, but also as a person, thanks to the enhancement of self-awareness. Recommended.

von Jeff L

30. Mai 2020

very useful course to learn how to be a life coach. offers a framework to put life coaching into action. explains how positive and negative factors affect emotions, physiology and good coaching. work load is reasonable if you have someone to actually coach.

von Ángel G

13. Apr. 2020

Me encantó este curso, lo recomiendo ampliamente debido a que se aprende mucho, si quieres mejorar tú vida amorosa, laboral, social, empresarial o académica o si quieres ayudar a personas, siendo un profesor, psicólogo , etc. este curso es para ti.

von Shanaaz C M

5. Sep. 2019

I really developed in this course. My coaching skills are ignited. I feel confident about coaching and the weekly assessments reinforces the skill and content presented the week before. I really enjoyed working through the material.

von Zane D

22. Okt. 2016

I enjoyed the course very much. I enjoyed the various perspectives in the video as well as the feedback, suggestions, and resources that were provided. Thank you for providing this resource to me as a teacher/educator in Madagascar.

von Olivia I

23. Feb. 2022

I​ am so happy I decided to give it a try! I have learned great skills to become a life coach & beyond that, I have learned skills for my personal development. I will recomended this full specialization to all my future co-workers!

von M V B

23. Nov. 2017

The captioned course helps in building resonant relationships and enables in sustaining change. Confident of realizing my ideal self. Thank you team Case Western Reserve University for designing and delivering the program.

von Tasher A

3. Jan. 2021

Fantastic course. I felt like I grew as a coach even as I went through it. Takes a deeper dive into Intentional Change Theory. If you’re a coach, you’ll walk away with very practical tools to enhance your coaching practice.

von Kriswanto T

1. Feb. 2021

Very good and well structured coaching methodology. It has balance view of positive and negative emotional attractors. It also provides sufficient tools for coachee for their exercise. Excellent Course.

von Thalita V

2. Mai 2016

It' amazing the kind of vision this course gives in helping others. It's not only applicable in the workplace, but with friends too. Everyone will benefit from this course, not just managers or leaders.

von Sadrina Y

1. Dez. 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

von Nika A

12. Feb. 2022

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

von Bernard D V

11. Apr. 2020

A lot of similarities witht the first course of the specialisation but this time, we have much more opportunities to practice what we learned. The course is complete and well-taught

von Susan D

30. Juli 2018

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

von Peter T

6. Apr. 2020

Fantastic course, absolutely wonderful to have a research base for coaching, and know exactly what does help people change in sustainable ways over time.

von Bashar H S

22. Feb. 2020

This course is excellent, it provided me with a lot of information and practical experience. I thank the trained teachers for their wonderful efforts.

von Adriana R

23. Feb. 2021

I like how it is structured, the approach allows both the coach and coachee to measure the results, if it is measured it can be improved!

von Rana F

2. Okt. 2020

Beautiful Course that helped me to learn about my ideal self, and learn how to work toward my visions, and be positive on many levels.

von Fernandez I J A

7. März 2021

I loved the Neuro-scientific approach to understand what goes on at the organic level. Great articles to read. The teachers were top!

von Shannon A

16. Nov. 2020

Great course. Loved the foundation of compassionate coaching versus correction and the science and research behind the approach.

von Nathalie B

29. Okt. 2018

Great course ! a lot of practice and learning ! you just need to be committed and have the time to coach during the course to ge

von Shelina R

16. Juni 2017

Very informative course. I learned many practical tools that I can use to develop as a leader. The material was excellent.

von Tony L

8. Juni 2021

The science behind the ICT model and coaching style is 1st class and has filled important gaps in my coaching profession.

von Shady D

31. Mai 2021

VERY good course that I learnt so much from and highly recommend it to others who are interested in the coaching field..