Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
304 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

Top-Bewertungen

NA

11. Feb. 2022

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

SY

30. Nov. 2018

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 125 Bewertungen für Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

von Sabrine S

22. Okt. 2018

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

von Vivek S

4. Juli 2020

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.

von Vikram A M

29. Aug. 2018

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

von MAJJI S R

19. Mai 2020

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

von Adriana E C

28. März 2019

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

von Cayetano G O

19. Dez. 2020

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

von FERNANDO O

3. Juli 2022

thank you very much for this course that really helps us a lot as people and to be a better couching

von Casey R

26. Apr. 2021

Very interesting, stimulating, and practical to the everyday life and work environments we're in.

von Martha E G C

16. Apr. 2020

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

von Chanoch K

28. Juni 2017

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

von Shannon B

18. Apr. 2021

I loved this course and really appreciate the work the instructors put into it.

von Ann J

18. März 2019

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

von Arun K V

23. Okt. 2018

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

von Rajesh B

26. Mai 2020

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

von Rob P

4. März 2018

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

von melanie f

20. Juni 2019

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

von Helen R

24. Juli 2016

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

von Fabio M V

19. Okt. 2017

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

von Simona S

26. Nov. 2017

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

von Marcella A C J

16. Aug. 2016

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

von Hannah W

22. Nov. 2020

Fascinating, science-based and highly practical.

von Sabrina A

29. Mai 2020

Great course - very inspiring and easy to follow

von Sahito, D B

29. Juni 2020

Great course. Thanks alot for the facilitators

von Varma I

13. Dez. 2019

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching

von Deleted A

18. Jan. 2020

Fantastic material. Great presentation.