Chevron Left
Zurück zu High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
2,605 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Top-Bewertungen

AN

13. Apr. 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7. Dez. 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 818 Bewertungen für High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

von Reynald S

8. Okt. 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

von Crysthal L

5. Okt. 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

von Rasha B

26. März 2020

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

von Christian B W

6. Apr. 2020

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

von Jinmei Z

13. Apr. 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

von Gustavo A D

6. Apr. 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

von Kellie L

21. Okt. 2020

Loved this course. It was full of relevant information that taught me a lot. Now onto my next course.

von venkatesh T

3. Juni 2020

One of the best courses on Leadership & negotiation. Great school, great teachers and fantastic content

von Andrew R

23. März 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

von OSAMA B J

28. Sep. 2020

This course is good. It has useful contents. All lecturers are good. Martine Haas is the best teacher.

von Niranjan K B

13. Jan. 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

von Sushma B

15. Juni 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

von Dave P

22. März 2016

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

von Javier C

31. März 2020

I honestly recommend this course to anyone interested in developing strategic skills that are extreme

von Raju P

1. Jan. 2016

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

von Rob E

22. Juli 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

von Inés K

29. Mai 2020

I loved the way Professor Thompson gave examples and then summed it all up clearly. Great teaching!

von Danny J R Z

15. Jan. 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

von Donghan Z

22. Apr. 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

von Taylor B

11. März 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

von Brie E

12. Apr. 2021

This was my favorite Coursera course. Superb offering from Northwestern on Leadership Development.

von Toleugazinova A B

17. Nov. 2020

I am really grate to by part of it! Thanks a lot for giving such a high quality education to us <3

von Manolito V O J

8. Juni 2020

The course is simple and very interesting. I will use this new knowledge that I gain in my career.

von Afari E L

8. Aug. 2019

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

von Jerome C

30. Apr. 2019

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.