Chevron Left
Zurück zu High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
2,612 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Top-Bewertungen

AN

13. Apr. 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7. Dez. 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtern nach:

801 - 819 von 819 Bewertungen für High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

von Daffa A G

23. Dez. 2021

nice

von Jay L

23. Nov. 2021

good

von Marta A

14. Feb. 2022

I found the course quite good, straight to the point with nothing unnecesarry. Unfortunately, the readings refer only to the lecturer's published works, so you have to buy the books. Access to relevant excerpts or to other authors would have added value to the course.

von Andrea M

5. Jan. 2022

​Excellent conent - loved the instructor's presentation style. Wish the teading material was available digitally.

von Satoshi N

21. Feb. 2022

Everything except Peer Evaluation is good. People who have not done a good job rate you really badly.

von Sujeeth B

14. Juli 2022

C​ourse was wonderfull, learnt special skills, would like to have more examples during the course.

von Bradley F

26. Juli 2021

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

von JAN V P A

23. Nov. 2020

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

von Muhammad A A

29. Dez. 2021

Great Course to enhance your knowledge on how to continue improving while leading

von Chad F

4. Aug. 2021

material is good, PDF lecture downloads instead if notes would be nice to have

von Ishtiaq A M

30. Juni 2021

could be better on speed and the way assignments are structured

von Stephanie G

14. Juli 2022

I wish more of the optional readings were available online!

von Sophie L

5. Okt. 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

von Joao M R J

6. Dez. 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

von Vignesh B

23. Mai 2022

Excellent Leadership Course

von Mohamed L

23. Mai 2022

exellant

von norzaidah b m

3. Aug. 2022

Good

von MORANA D

28. Juni 2022

Le competenze sono state confermate, preferisco dei corsi vissuti in aula reali e non virtuali.

von Ross W

20. Jan. 2022

and I struggled to internalize the lessons.