Chevron Left
Zurück zu High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
2,603 Bewertungen
821 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Top-Bewertungen

AN

13. Apr. 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7. Dez. 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 817 Bewertungen für High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

von Lisa S

22. Feb. 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

von Sasha I

22. Dez. 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

von EUDOXIE H

30. März 2020

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

von Rechimer D

9. Nov. 2018

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

von KARITHI W M

30. Okt. 2020

excellent course and the lecture was amazing. Learn a lot which has made me a better person. Thank you and be blessed.

von Argelia M

2. Apr. 2018

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

von chandaria w

30. März 2021

This course provided me with tips and skills to be a continuous effective leader in my professional life; thank you!

von rendi r

28. Juni 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

von Nicole P

25. Jan. 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

von Uche E

31. Dez. 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

von Lynnette A D d B

7. Juli 2020

Excelente. Los recursos y explicaciones dadas estaban bien detalladas , de una manera que fueran bien entendidos.

von Satyanarayana K

21. Okt. 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

von Tina E

28. März 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

von Muna Z

20. Dez. 2019

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

von Sh.Kodirov

20. Sep. 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of the lecture as well as marvelous sense of humor.

von Srirama K

9. Juni 2020

Excellently engineered Program made very easy to understand. rovided downloadable videos, sub titles and text.

von Prakash M

6. Apr. 2017

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

von Christian F

1. Feb. 2017

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

von T L

27. Juni 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

von Mariam m s a

7. Juli 2020

A great course learned a lot on how to improve team performance, leadership, collaboration within workspace

von Swapnil I

16. Mai 2020

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

von Khanh C B

27. Apr. 2020

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

von Kelly M

2. Feb. 2020

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

von Prakash P

7. Juni 2021

It was a great opportunity for me to learn new things during the pandemic. So, thanks to the team Coursera.

von Chris Z

30. Juni 2020

One of the better organized and communicated business related courses that I have learned from on Coursera.