Chevron Left
Zurück zu Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams von Rice University

4.6
Sterne
45 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

Top-Bewertungen

A

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

RR

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

von Ben

Mar 17, 2020

I'm in a new team lead position managing a team of 5 engineers. This course greatly helped me build an imaging plan and know what to do. This course helped me be confident in my new team lead function. I'm confident to recommend this course to people who want to have leadership skills.

von Christian A A E

Jun 01, 2019

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

von Ahmed H M

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

von Ramiro R

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

von Tetrin M

Dec 04, 2019

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

von Antony C

May 08, 2019

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

von Imran S

Nov 02, 2017

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

von Phan N

Mar 18, 2020

A Good course for new leader

von Jekaterina

Aug 10, 2017

Thank you for this course.

von Kingson K

Dec 12, 2017

Super!!!!!!!!

von John L

Jul 16, 2019

Loved it!

von Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course was challenging and really made you think about core competencies and your assessments regarding each. After fully assessing the 21 competencies you write four SMART goals for your personal leadership development. This course was very informative and well taught.

von Tony O

Dec 30, 2016

This is a great course, I learnt a lot, and I must say I had to put in a lot of work for this course, and it had extra things to consider, like create SMART goals with action and resource plan, and using the prioritisation matrix, and ranking. Thanks for a great course

von EDGAR I D R

Sep 24, 2019

the more you give the more you get. great course

von Sribharathi

Jan 17, 2017

The instructions for assignment are not clear.

von Omodiaogbe S

Jan 02, 2017

Great course on leadership and team management