Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Marketing von Northwestern University

4.6
305 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Top-Bewertungen

M

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

IV

Sep 27, 2016

The first half was interesting, but the second one was very dry. The second half contained more statistical related content, but it was not presented in an engaging manner.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Marketing

von JoannaGong

Aug 07, 2018

FIVE STARTS. Extremely comprehensible and well designed. I love the way three professors explained a variety of terms by using concrete examples. As a teacher I feel like this should be the quality of professional development sessions that we need throughout the year. Marketing is not only about a small department's job, but your leader's participation and decision making. Many thanks to these professors from Northwestern University. A wonderful team!

von Mariangela C C

Feb 09, 2018

this course was exactly what i expected and i felt totally identified with Prof. Zettlemeyer example of the MIT PhD course trying to get a grasp of the design thinking for the BIG DATA analysis. Now i know how to make the proper questions.

PLUS Northwestern is my dream business school, been there and have taken a couple of Kellogg on Marketing in LatinAmerica and heard Prof. Kotler in Colombia

von Sultan S

Nov 20, 2017

Great course on how Marketing techniques can be used to drive leadership.

von Lawrence D

Sep 16, 2016

This course opened my eyes to the direct impact that my organization has on the way customers view my companies brand. As a technical service department the most important elements of branding that my team needs to convey to the customer are professionalism and subject matter expertise.

von Jahaziel P

Nov 03, 2016

I thought this was a good course. It became a bit hard at the end when talking about Data Analytics. I do feel they should have broken it down to something easier. Like use smaller words, give simple examples and then offer graphics that break this subject down. The final assignment was a bit challenging. I think a quiz would have been better.

von Florian M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

von Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Absolutely essential! The pieces on data analytics are great, coming from someone who is getting a degree in data analytics.

von Julio M C

Mar 24, 2016

INcredible course for the leaders in organization and how Marketing could drive the change and growth of both the team and the company.

von Cezary M

Nov 30, 2016

Really good!

von Ajay P

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

von Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

von Thomas T

Dec 18, 2016

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

von Bibek S

Feb 08, 2016

I have enjoyed the course and the presentation by the professors. This course has been structured properly and I have been able to manage this in my busy schedule. Thanks to all that have made this learning possible.

von Chad W

Jul 31, 2017

Great overview of big data!

von Olga

Jun 13, 2016

Great course with VERY interesting cases. You have to really stop and think about them, but at the same time, the course doesn't take a really really long time to complete it. Thank you to those who made it possible :)

von Gianfranco M R

Jan 29, 2016

great mooc

von Wisam A

May 16, 2018

A great course especially the last 2 modules related to data analytics.

The work load mentioned in the course info is not correct , this is a 4 weeks course and you need at least 3 hours per week except the quiz week.

von YANWEI H

Sep 24, 2016

The methodology presented in this course is very useful. The instructor is good at explaining concepts and applications.

von Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

Great Class. Moves pretty fast in the Big Data portion -- you remember what it's like to be a student, in a good way :-)

von Alexander T

Feb 24, 2016

Very clear and to the point.

von ASHWIN U S

Feb 15, 2016

Great course. Fabulous insights in terms of case studies, especially by Prof Khosla. Good learning and takeaways from the course! :)

von Maria L A

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

von Matteo U

May 06, 2017

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

von Indrajit G

Apr 11, 2016

The data analytics concept delivered wonderfully. The content is very powerful to motivate, engage and drive the learners to learn.

von Darrayl

Apr 26, 2017

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.