Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Marketing von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
324 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Top-Bewertungen

M

Mar 07, 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

Dec 04, 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 60 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Marketing

von Wilmar A C A

Nov 05, 2019

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

von Tracy B

Sep 30, 2017

Loved the demonstration that marketing and leadership are so interconnected.

von Maria D

Sep 09, 2016

This topic is really well explained with lot of examples.

von Nour A A

Aug 01, 2019

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

von Darrayl

Apr 26, 2017

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.

von Matteo U

May 06, 2017

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

von Ajay P

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

von laila k k

Jul 07, 2019

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

von Florian M

Jan 12, 2019

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

von Thomas T

Dec 18, 2016

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

von Michelle C

Feb 08, 2018

Great course, really effective insights

von SANAA S

Aug 12, 2019

Very informative and helpful!

von Alexander T

Feb 24, 2016

Very clear and to the point.

von Maria W

Jul 05, 2019

A great challenging course!

von Chad W

Jul 31, 2017

Great overview of big data!

von Gaurav R

Nov 06, 2016

I loved the experience

von Hector M

Feb 10, 2016

Short and Sweet

von Razvan I

Nov 12, 2016

Very useful!!!

von Cezary M

Nov 30, 2016

Really good!

von Tan L

Oct 06, 2017

remarkable

von Gianfranco M R

Jan 29, 2016

great mooc

von Laura B

Dec 09, 2016

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

von Cristian L

Jan 29, 2016

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

von Edmund B

Jun 30, 2016

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

von diana k

May 15, 2016

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t