Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leadership Through Marketing von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Top-Bewertungen

M

6. März 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

3. Dez. 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 94 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Marketing

von Lisa S

22. Feb. 2016

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

von Gregory C R

11. Mai 2016

Florian Zettelmeyer is an outstanding instructor, and one of the best in his field... highly recommended!

von Karolin M

19. Aug. 2019

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

von Lance R

2. Juni 2018

Excellent course, taught by real experts with content that you can apply to your work immediately.

von AJ B

8. Mai 2020

Really enjoyed this course and the videos throughout to ensure the content is fully understood.

von Wilmar C

4. Nov. 2019

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

von Tracy M

30. Sep. 2017

Loved the demonstration that marketing and leadership are so interconnected.

von DIANA P

15. Juni 2021

Very insightful introduction to analytical interpretation.

von Samba M

26. Apr. 2020

Great leadership course embedded with marketing principles

von Nithish R

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. Especially Prof. Zettlemeyer's teaching.

von Maria D

9. Sep. 2016

This topic is really well explained with lot of examples.

von Nour A A

1. Aug. 2019

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

von Darrayl

26. Apr. 2017

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.

von Matteo U

6. Mai 2017

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

von Ajay P

21. Feb. 2016

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

von John G

22. Feb. 2021

I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks!

von Laila k k

7. Juli 2019

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

von Remith C M

18. Apr. 2020

Excellent course and well designed structure

von Florian M

12. Jan. 2019

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

von Aastik S

31. Mai 2020

interesting and informative valued inputs

von Thomas T

17. Dez. 2016

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

von Krystie A P

15. Nov. 2021

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

von Michelle C

8. Feb. 2018

Great course, really effective insights

von kristin w

6. Juli 2021

T​his was challenging and interesting.

von Cogliati A

24. Jan. 2022

clear and easy to follow. well done!