Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control von Institute of Certified Professional Managers

4.8
Sterne
84 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to lead and motivate employees, and to implement and monitor effective organizational controls. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Identify the skills that leaders need and explain when specific leadership styles are appropriately used. • Identify factors that supervisors can use to motivate individuals and groups for improved performance. • Describe the supervisor’s role in carrying out the four steps of the control process. • Identify quality standards and explain why consistent quality is crucial to organizational success. • Understand key financial statements and use the information to improve organizational controls. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Top-Bewertungen

AW
21. Aug. 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

RP
7. Juni 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

von Joshua A

5. März 2021

thoroughly enjoyable course content.....a must do course for anybody interested in acquiring or sharpening his or her leadership and managerial skills.........

von Rizwana L

1. Feb. 2021

This is very helpful and benificial for business students and also for managers and supervisors.

von Ricardo A A G

27. Nov. 2020

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

von Rovshan J

15. Jan. 2021

Thanks to Coursera Team and appreciate Mr. Koch's presentations.

von Emmanuel T B

21. Dez. 2020

Very much informative

von Nur a A

27. Dez. 2020

Insightful.

von Ayu C

22. Aug. 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

von Deleted A

16. Mai 2021

Thank you very much to my respected and valuable instructor and Coursera, a respected and valuable education platform. As an outspoken person, I am grateful to you. Kind regards.

von Rekha P

8. Juni 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

von Alya H A M

19. Sep. 2021

best course ever many informative skills and details

von Robin L

23. Nov. 2021

It's simple but practical, I love it.

von Kamugisha c

20. Juli 2021

s​o inspirational and educative

von Karampatos G

4. März 2021

Leadership skills ! Very well !

von Rodney M

7. Mai 2021

Excellent course outline.

von Bandara R U D

19. Juni 2021

Very Interesting Course.

von Dehaira S

22. Feb. 2021

Very helpful, thank you!

von Rabih M

27. Juni 2021

a​mazing course

von Ahmed A

28. Juni 2021

u​

von Melika B

15. Sep. 2021

The information was very useful and practical for my line of work. The audio quality was not the same as previous courses I had taken. Thank you for providing these resources.

von Nicole R

12. Feb. 2021

This course is very informative. I am definitely more confident with these new skills obtained. However I do wish that there was more focus on the accounting side.