Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.6
Sterne
1,716 Bewertungen
463 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 28, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 449 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Ahmed M Z

Jan 06, 2020

Very useful and good

von Aiswarya K

Jul 04, 2020

Was good experience

von Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

von Amit R

Dec 09, 2016

Very good journey

von Fakhar R k A

Oct 19, 2020

Good information

von Johannes J

Aug 31, 2016

great content !

von Madduri V

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent cour

von Nader B

May 12, 2016

Out standing

von VALIVETI S A

Sep 30, 2020

Good

von Nishkala G B Y

Jul 28, 2020

.

von Nkonde C

Mar 06, 2016

V

von Emilie B

Oct 19, 2015

.

von Matt G

Feb 05, 2017

I guess may be good if you've never done introspective exercises before. The quizzes tend to focus on irrelevant details from the videos (probably something to do with the instructors focus on "observation" which seems to mean trying to remember all irrelevant details). I'm hoping that as this specialization moves beyond introspection to interacting with others, it will get better.

von SPERANDIO M

Mar 02, 2018

Un cours vraiment très intéressant... malheureusement l'expérience est gâchée par des dysfonctionnements d'organisation qui empêchent de rendre les devoirs (obligatoires) dans les temps.

Very interesting course... unfortunately the experience is ruined by dysfunctionings in the organization of the MOOC, which prevents participants to complete assignments on due date.

von Victoria N

Apr 23, 2020

I am a bit disapointed about this course because it is not really about the global leadership skills but more on Savoir Relier course. And you discover in the MOOC that in fact you have to complete 3 MOOCs to get all the knowledge on SR, which is a bit too long. However, I like a lot the presentation and the many testimonies of leaders and other students.

von Louis I

Dec 18, 2018

This course is really adequate for people who discover the art of social intelligence. This will greatly help you master interactions with another by give you the tools to introspect on yourself.

If you are already used to meditate and self-awareness, like I was, you'll probably be wanting to pay more attention to the second part of this course.

von Alexia S

Aug 04, 2017

Très bien fait, assez intéressant même en version gratuite (même si on reste un peu sur sa faim en écoutant tous les étudiants sur le campus qui disent combien la formation IRL est super), en revanche je n'ai jamais réussi à constituer mon binôme pour le travail de groupe final, et le helpdesk a été tout simplement nul !

von Valerie M

May 09, 2017

The course is great in terms of content, professor, and courses. Some limits are mainly in the level of activity of the forum. Not at all. So you can have to postpone your sessions waiting for peer assessment, and this is a pity and reducing the overall value from this training

von Cindy T

Dec 07, 2017

Content is great and has many learning points. However, the peer assignment requires a lot of coordination which is dependent on the response by other students and there are several technical issues using the savoir relier website.

von Laurent C

May 06, 2018

Un peu trop d’autopromo, mais quelques notions intéressantes.

Contradiction entre l’importance du sens « toucher » qui est soulignée, mais qui est impossible à mettre en oeuvre dans un cours digital...

von aloudier@yahoo.fr

Aug 30, 2016

I am a bit disappointed. The main concepts would require more explanation. There are too many requests for essay writting and it sometimes feels an infomercial for the school.

von Mussarat J

Nov 13, 2018

The contents of the course are very brief. It would be good if more emphasis is given on the practical applicability of the techniques.

von Johnatan F

Oct 17, 2020

I think, I learn a few, maybe more examples and real experience. For instance, I like and learnt a lot with the mountain example.

von Mahmoud G

Jun 12, 2017

I would advise this course to intermediate level participants aspiring to improve their sensible leadership capacity.

von Takashi S

Oct 12, 2018

Training was good. But, it was hard to have conversation with peer who outside of company through Skype.