Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.6
Sterne
2,073 Bewertungen
550 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK
29. Aug. 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
27. Apr. 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 536 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Rida B

29. Apr. 2020

it was best experience … observation skills were much interesting lol... like wwaao we have to notice how many shirts tutor changed

von Sarah B

23. Mai 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

von Satish S

5. Apr. 2021

I think this course will be of great help in knowing the inner qualities as well as challenging to work in a dynamic environment.

von Jessica M L C

25. Mai 2020

It is a great course!!! I recommended it if you want to be as a leader who inspires others you should take this course

Thank you!

von Karen A D

15. Nov. 2017

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

von Farah B

14. Feb. 2018

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !

von Edlene C

3. Nov. 2020

The activities are great. It is very good to be able to interact with other learners. The pacing of the lessons are good too.

von Μπουρέκας Ε

9. Jan. 2021

It was an excellent opportunity. Thanking is the minimum i could do.Thanks, Valerie thanks, to my peers,thx greek government

von Waqqas M

23. Mai 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

von Shyamalee B

15. Nov. 2020

I have learned a lot of things after doing this course. This course will greatly help us in improving our personalities.

von Soumyadip P

13. Mai 2020

The Course content has taught me to revisit my leadership skills and build on them for the next paths. Thanks to the ent

von Manuel R

14. Feb. 2017

es un curso muy interesante. los relatores y las experiencias presentadas son muy aclaratorias. totalmente recomendable.

von Bernard D V

18. Mai 2016

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.

von Zineb A A

3. Mai 2016

Amazing course. The teacher is excellent, the videos are entertaining and the exercises proposed are really interesting

von Shady M

22. Juni 2020

Excellent course with great exercises that helps to refocus on self - development towards a better Leadership skills .

von Robert A A J

30. März 2020

I am really learning a lot about myself and learning that the relationship is so very vital in developing as a leader!

von koushik k

7. Juni 2020

This course was a great experience for me. It taught me so much about myself and my thinking, I intend to go forward!

von Elizabeth N C

29. Aug. 2018

A worthwhile and engaging course that teaches a new approach to developing leadership skills; it was time well spent!

von Abhisek B

4. Aug. 2020

Excellent course and assignments are amazing. Self-portrait exercise is a eye opener. Learnt good things throughout.

von AMANDINE A

5. März 2020

Very inspirational, and a lot of introspection which made me more efficient, I gained more confidence with humility.

von Ivan L

28. Sep. 2017

I truly enjoyed this course! It is appropriate for anyone, who wants to improve themselves, not just as leaders.

von Arianna B

10. Nov. 2015

Great skills acquired in this course. The teacher is professional and very creative. You won't get bored at all.

von Yann B

29. Okt. 2018

Excellent class, more than a leadership development is an entire reflexion about themselves. Highly recomended

von All S

14. Dez. 2015

I love this course. I got a lot out of it and I look forward to completing the program. Thank you, Valerie!

von Ruby

6. Mai 2020

I have learnt alot especially about self awareness which is really a important aspect of life to be aware of