Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
1,175 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 300 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Amit R

Dec 09, 2016

Very good journey

von Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

von de P E

Feb 08, 2016

Great Course on the leadership behavior

von HARJOT S

Feb 20, 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

von Nader B

May 12, 2016

Out standing

von Navneet R

Mar 26, 2017

A very informative and interseting

von Piel J

Feb 04, 2016

Point de vue et expérience du professeur expectionnels !

von John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

von Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 27, 2016

Good structure. Interactive. And right example. However some comments : Valerie uses a lot the word to focus and ignore the potential of the diffuse mode of the brain to enhance creativity. And also Valery, really, I don't care about what shirt you are wearing.

von Charles L

May 24, 2018

good tool to make an introspection and to give us means to adapt ourserlves in a changing world by feeding our self confidence with inner elements and a greater sense of listening

von Anumeha S

Nov 29, 2017

it was really helpful

von Jesse H

Dec 25, 2017

Really thoughtful material, makes you stretch. However, the technical aspects are a little shaky. You cannot order the book as it says you can, the conversation link sent to me did not work and no one was able to respond to me in time for it to work.

von nicolas B

Apr 16, 2018

very inspirational course with the capacity to put words on feelings and understand how we are running as human.

von Johannes J

Aug 31, 2016

great content !

von Clement T

Sep 23, 2016

Bon MOOC avant d'appréhender le management. Permet de faire le point sur soi-même et d'avoir une idée un peu plus construite de la personne qu'on souhaite être en tant que leader/manager.

von Renata

Oct 18, 2015

good to start your study of leadership skills

von Bohdan

Sep 19, 2015

Really great course! Do it for yourself

von Giulio d T

Feb 20, 2018

The contents are good, but I feel that there's a lot of promotional stuff in there - by that i mean promotion of the program, of the university. It feels sometimes like an infomercial for the university and the method (which is obviously a commercial product to enterprises as well) and not a course.

von Emilie B

Oct 19, 2015

.

von Gulzar A S

Dec 02, 2015

That's a great start!

von Dana N

Feb 02, 2018

Inspiring new concepts. However, the course could be condensed. The assignments are useful and helpful, but the technical set up i

von Jonathan G

Jan 15, 2016

The interactive aspects of this course are what set it above and beyond other leadership experiences.

von Shah

Feb 25, 2017

I found the course to be very relevant. Something that I believe can be applied at work and/or in personal life..

von MAYANK S

Sep 26, 2016

Gave me a good outlook of the path to inspirational leadership.

von Ali M S

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent course, I learnt so much about myself and about improving my Relationship to