Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
1,172 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 300 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher! Congratulations!!

von Syed M A

Sep 15, 2015

Good for interpersonal Development skills. The teaches seems very nice and experienced

von David V

Mar 16, 2016

Highly recommend this class. Helps one understand themselves so that they can lead others

von Kc

Dec 15, 2015

Really great on introspection and on learning how to receiv critique with out defensive reaction

von Asim R

Feb 28, 2016

I am getting into depth of leadership, actually i was in fear of knowing leadership qualities. I thought do i might able to understand correctly what is leadership, are those qualities are in me! And i realize that yes i have those certain things and i can develop. Thanks for offering such course.

von frederick I A

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent cours. L

von Serhii L

Aug 02, 2016

New look on the interesting subject. I am amazed.

von Deleted A

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course ; it's a shame that there are technical issues.

von Arianna B

Nov 10, 2015

Great skills acquired in this course. The teacher is professional and very creative. You won't get bored at all.

von Adab A A

Sep 24, 2016

Excellent course

von Sylvie C

Jan 23, 2016

I greatly enjoyed the course. Valerie is very intriguing person. I enjoyed listening to her and doing all the exercises. I was nervous about the self portrait at first. In the end it was a wonderful exercise to look into yourself. I also enjoyed the conversation as I met a lovely lady called Ruth. Thank you to HEC and savior-relier team!

von Andrea I

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent course. I recommend it for people who would like to become authentic leaders.

von Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

The approach chosen by Valérie Gauthier is extremely deep and stimulating. It is what a leadership course should be: the intertwining of psychology, intuition and a honest deep dive in people's EQ. Highly recommended

von Alejandro E R N

Jan 03, 2017

Good activities to improve oneself with the help of the others

von Bernard D V

May 18, 2016

Great class about leadership. For building it, you will need to work on yourself and that's the all point of this class.

von 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

老师讲得很好啊!

von Nicolas C

Feb 08, 2016

Good start for the specialization

von Bernadette N

Feb 18, 2016

It is fun and with great sense! I completely agree the lessons being taught here.

von Sohil S

Jan 30, 2017

Superb Course great learning

von Naveed U

Feb 13, 2016

I never learned so much exciting stuff that's cool and awesome

von Katherine Z

Feb 11, 2016

Very well presented and crafted together. The quality of this class is exceptional!

von Giang D

Oct 06, 2015

Good

von Minh N D C

Jun 23, 2018

thanks for my tutor

von Felipe L

Jun 05, 2016

great!

von harish

May 19, 2016

understand