Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
Sterne
1,403 Bewertungen
376 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 28, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 361 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Abigail M J

Dec 15, 2015

I love this course. I got a lot out of it and I look forward to completing the program. Thank you, Valerie!

von Ruby

May 06, 2020

I have learnt alot especially about self awareness which is really a important aspect of life to be aware of

von SHRISHTI V

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful in building leadership skills. I would like to recommend it to others as well.

von ARTHANARI R

Apr 13, 2020

Excelent Course. Had an opportunity to know myself and to know in depth about my strength and weaknesses.

von P G S

Jan 18, 2019

This course seems to easy but will keep you engaged from start to end. Good job by the faculty and team.

von Shriyash S K

May 28, 2020

This really a good course which to be done by every person to understand ups abd downs we face in life.

von Somanshu M

Mar 25, 2019

My first course on leadership.

Very helpful to develop leadership qualities on SR method.

Great course !

von Romain L

Jul 24, 2018

Very high quality training, thanks! I now feel more aware and improved my leadership in my daily life

von Rodney B

Apr 07, 2019

This is a great course. Really helps you to look differently at relationships and management styles.

von Sebastian B

Feb 06, 2016

Great course. This Course uses all things to archive a great experience and a new way of learning.

von MEYLIN C

Apr 01, 2017

Excellente formation de leadership avec un vision très concrète de l'humain et ses développement

von 江智彬

Jan 25, 2016

This course really correct my many mistakes in understanding of leadership. Thank you sincerely !

von Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

She is a wonderful instructor and makes you feel like your a personal friend!

Awesome experience!!

von Kc

Dec 15, 2015

Really great on introspection and on learning how to receiv critique with out defensive reaction

von Will L

Aug 06, 2018

This course enable you to grow your self awareness. It also equip you with knowledge to be a

von Sabitha N

May 30, 2020

Very different and unique approach to leadership. Liked every bit and have benefitted from it.

von Yann P

Jan 03, 2017

This course is beyond the simple fact of learning something. It's about learning who you are.

von Bahram H

Aug 23, 2016

Thank you Valeri and thanks to HEC Paris for this extraordinary and engaged leadership course

von Sharon K

May 05, 2020

I learned many thing out of this course and I would refer others to also take up this course

von Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my leadership skill.

von arshid B

Feb 06, 2016

The course builds the self awareness and self confidence of the learners in a systematic way

von Alfonsus G

Apr 20, 2020

very inspiring and makes me excited to be able to learn to be a leader starting from myself

von Maxime G

Feb 12, 2016

Very nice course ! It helps a lot for anyone want to manage and be a leader of the future !

von Jennifer S

Apr 19, 2020

This course helps me a lot about how I see myself to become more skillful about leadership

von Kevin M

Sep 28, 2018

This course is good for people that their is running a lead. It's provides good techniques