Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
1,172 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 300 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Karen A D

Nov 15, 2017

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

von mythri m

Nov 03, 2015

amazing..!

Fantastic..!

von gagan c

Jun 22, 2017

Good faculty , Good study material and very well explained

von Zineb A A

May 03, 2016

Amazing course. The teacher is excellent, the videos are entertaining and the exercises proposed are really interesting

von Sarah F

Aug 17, 2017

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

von Sarah B

May 23, 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

von Daniela F

Feb 06, 2016

"Learning about the SR helped me a lot to improve my leadership skills such as my self-awareness, observation and listening. And I really enjoyed doing the practical and journal exercises, merci Mme Valerie."

von 张焕彬

Mar 15, 2016

hope the course can help more people to improve themself and make life better!

von Diana L B M

Mar 03, 2016

This has been a great learning experience for me, I developed an appropriate routing was the exercise of a conscious leadership, where I have raised awareness of the connection with people to establish meaningful communication . Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity , thank you .

von Angela R

Feb 16, 2016

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

von ahmed h

Sep 29, 2015

Great course and great instructors

von Abigail M J

Dec 15, 2015

I love this course. I got a lot out of it and I look forward to completing the program. Thank you, Valerie!

von Vaishali

Nov 29, 2015

Quite an interesting course leading to self-introspection.

von Ehtasham R

Apr 08, 2017

exceptionally good

von Piotr C

Oct 03, 2015

Great knowledge and assessment!

von Mónica S R S

Dec 19, 2015

This is one of the best courses I have ever taken, thanks for the opportunity!!!

von KHANGUI H

Dec 30, 2015

Just Excellent !

von Gary G

Mar 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course greatly. I have been in a leadership role for many years, but this course was an excellent opportunity to test my experiences against current leadership theory. I enjoyed learning how basic observation and sensation can be used to avoid miscommunications and misunderstandings and to become better in leadership through better individual and group interactions and communications.

von Mubbashir

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent course to build the most important foundation of a leader, i.e introspection and an insight into self to part that selfless notion into a leader to excel and exceed, beyond others and for others.

von Sebastian B

Feb 06, 2016

Great course. This Course uses all things to archive a great experience and a new way of learning.

von Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my leadership skill.

von Sonia M B

Oct 09, 2015

That woman is a great teacher.

von Nicolas B

Dec 22, 2017

Great course for personal development and leadership!

von Poinas A

Feb 26, 2017

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

von Manuel R

Feb 14, 2017

es un curso muy interesante. los relatores y las experiencias presentadas son muy aclaratorias. totalmente recomendable.