Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.6
Sterne
2,250 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

29. Aug. 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

27. Apr. 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .

The course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 586 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Mucyo R E F

23. Feb. 2021

Excelent course, I have acquired great interpersonal and personal skills and this course helped learn more about myself and my leadership capabilities. Great course, I highly recommend it!

von Nikhil M A

3. März 2021

The course helped me find the hidden qualities inside me and also showed the direction of how to engage in a conversation and be genuine, generous and generative in the leadership roles.

von SUDHIRKUMAR R S

15. Juni 2020

This is very good leaning for me. How to handle the team in critical situation. How to reflection. self awareness, open minded . What is one or one, other, Group and society Circles

von Manoj S G N

28. Nov. 2020

This course has taught me not only the basics of being a leader but also tremendously improved my self-confidence and inter-personal skills which is the key aspects of leadership.

von Rafael L

17. Juli 2020

The course is great, with theory and practice that takes you into a self-reflection on your skills, as well as strengths and weaknesses as a leader. I recommend taking this course.

von Mark A

28. Mai 2020

This is a challenging course; you have to give a lot to get a lot from it, but it forms a solid base for the whole programme. I have enjoyed this course and recommend it to others.

von Lydia S

8. Dez. 2016

Really enjoyed this different approach to leadership. The conversation was a good way to discuss ourselves with someone you don't know. Really looking forward to the other modules

von Karen B

25. Feb. 2016

I'm being asked to be introspective, to understand who I am and take that as an asset along the Leadership journey. This has been 100% applicable to my work and day-to-day life.

von ANSHIKA S

18. Apr. 2020

This was an amazing journey I am glad that I was the part of this one I have explored myself a lott I know myself better now. I have done things that I would never do otherwise

von Wouter S

27. Apr. 2017

Excellent course with really makes you more self aware and self assured, while being able to rely on others more and through that perform as a team. Liked the converstaions

von Ivan R

1. Okt. 2018

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

von Haris M

30. Juni 2020

this course is amazing in which you'll learn leadership skills and will be able to practice them with your course fellows. i enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it

von Ingrid L

25. Okt. 2020

This was such an amazing experience, I love to connect my self-confidence path with my preparation as an inspiring leader. I loved to talk with my peer, it was amazing!

von Esther B L

3. Okt. 2015

This course makes you work hard on yourself, it's not a course that only tells you what you like to hear. It takes you out of your comfort zone indeed. Worth doing it!

von Andres V

16. Aug. 2020

A great opportunity to explore our personal skills in order to begin to build up our own leadership journey. An adventurous travel of introspection and deep thinking.

von Ammar S

8. Nov. 2016

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

von Mufid K

25. März 2022

The course is really fantastic where you can learn about yourself and how to have a better awareness of the environment around you. thank you so much Valerie

von Rainer W

9. Apr. 2020

A fantastic course for leadership growth, self awareness, self-confidence adn the start of the journey of definng your leadership style. Higly recommended!

von Rajat K P

26. Juli 2021

Its really exciting journey through the course. Learned Self analysis-Self Portrait which is most difficult and most exciting as well as highly rewarding.

von Snigdha S P

15. März 2021

If done sincerely, this course can benefit everyone. The activities make one reflect deeply within oneself to bring out the natural leadership qualities.

von Jamshaid A D

4. Dez. 2016

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

von Tilly K C

10. Juli 2020

A very powerful course and tool that can help either to grow and change our world vision in personal and professional life. I do recommend this course.

von Poinas A

26. Feb. 2017

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

von Rubén A N G

16. Sep. 2020

Great! I have learn a new aproach for Leadership. I feel I have improved more in this 2 week MOOC than in many many other experiences I've had before.

von Clay R d S M

8. Juni 2020

Excellent course, it presents an inspiring and challenging framework.

It has a material with video and reading references of the highest quality.