Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
1,176 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 300 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Timokleia K

Dec 13, 2015

fantastic!!!!!!!! inspiring!!!!!!!!!!!!!

von arshid B

Feb 06, 2016

The course builds the self awareness and self confidence of the learners in a systematic way

von Yann P

Jan 03, 2017

This course is beyond the simple fact of learning something. It's about learning who you are.

von Ramon K

Sep 18, 2015

Excellent!

von Karen B

Feb 25, 2016

I'm being asked to be introspective, to understand who I am and take that as an asset along the Leadership journey. This has been 100% applicable to my work and day-to-day life.

von Johanna

Oct 01, 2015

The best course I have seen to build a Leader. Valerie succeeded in discovering and teaching a very important skill for everyone in these changing & challenging times. A must for every one!

Thanks Valerie for sharing it! Bravoo

von Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

She is a wonderful instructor and makes you feel like your a personal friend!

Awesome experience!!

von José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher! Congratulations!!

von Syed M A

Sep 15, 2015

Good for interpersonal Development skills. The teaches seems very nice and experienced

von David V

Mar 16, 2016

Highly recommend this class. Helps one understand themselves so that they can lead others

von Kc

Dec 15, 2015

Really great on introspection and on learning how to receiv critique with out defensive reaction

von Asim R

Feb 28, 2016

I am getting into depth of leadership, actually i was in fear of knowing leadership qualities. I thought do i might able to understand correctly what is leadership, are those qualities are in me! And i realize that yes i have those certain things and i can develop. Thanks for offering such course.

von 赵伟杰

Oct 04, 2015

pretty good.

von 江智彬

Jan 25, 2016

This course really correct my many mistakes in understanding of leadership. Thank you sincerely !

von Tiago V

Oct 06, 2015

Great course!

von Javier F

Oct 22, 2015

I didn't finish the course yet, but I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in these skills. Even if you cannot read the books proposed because you don't have time like me, it gives all the aspects you need to understand, and maybe learn that in the future. The quality of the videos and explanations are overwhelming, I don't know if you can see such level of patience and great speech in other courses and it's FREE. If you take this course please be aware that the method Savoir Relier takes you to a profound journey into your own life, you will revisited things inside yourself, how you are inside this world with another person, a group and the society. It follows introspection, relationships, reflection, experiences and senses, emotions. You need to be ready to open your mind and heart.

von KONAKANCHI S P

Dec 09, 2015

Really a good course for improving slef awarness!!!

von Bahman A S

Feb 02, 2016

Great Course

von Muheti N M

Jul 18, 2016

This first MOOC was very useful for me to start building my leadership skills. I started implementing it as I started the training and I can already see results in my work environment as well as in my personal life.

von Jennifer F

Oct 12, 2017

Excellent launching off point to a new framework of leadership!

von Sainath K

Oct 12, 2016

This is an exceptional Course for people looking to grow as a leader. Covers very basics of human interaction and what it takes to be leader in all walks of life.

The course flow is very engaging .

Thank you

von Sohail C

Feb 06, 2016

Its an amazing course on self development and leadership.

von Marcia P

Oct 20, 2015

Great experience!

von Valentina G

Oct 07, 2015

Such a great opportunity to improve my skills and be more confident, thank you!

von Jan P

May 22, 2016

I was completely satisfied.