Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
1,176 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 300 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Alexis L D

Oct 12, 2015

A very good surprise!

von Mónica S R S

Dec 19, 2015

This is one of the best courses I have ever taken, thanks for the opportunity!!!

von José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher! Congratulations!!

von Syed M A

Sep 15, 2015

Good for interpersonal Development skills. The teaches seems very nice and experienced

von KHANGUI H

Dec 30, 2015

Just Excellent !

von Gary G

Mar 26, 2017

I enjoyed this course greatly. I have been in a leadership role for many years, but this course was an excellent opportunity to test my experiences against current leadership theory. I enjoyed learning how basic observation and sensation can be used to avoid miscommunications and misunderstandings and to become better in leadership through better individual and group interactions and communications.

von Ivan L

Sep 28, 2017

I truly enjoyed this course! It is appropriate for anyone, who wants to improve themselves, not just as leaders.

von Tatiana R

Sep 26, 2017

I enjoyed taking this MOOC. The content is very valuable and the format it was delivered in was intuitive and interesting. I have already reccomended it to friends and family!

My only constructive criticism is that switching form one website to another for completing assignments sometimes bothersome, and that the videocall app on the savoir relier website did not work on my computer. These are only technical issues, but in terms of the value of the course, they are only minor.

von Jure Š

Oct 01, 2015

One of the best online courses I took so far!

von mythri m

Nov 03, 2015

amazing..!

Fantastic..!

von Daniela F

Feb 06, 2016

"Learning about the SR helped me a lot to improve my leadership skills such as my self-awareness, observation and listening. And I really enjoyed doing the practical and journal exercises, merci Mme Valerie."

von Juan G R A

Aug 26, 2017

It pushes me so much to open my self and understand me much better

von Babu D

Dec 29, 2015

Very informative and engaging...... good self analysis sessions included.

von Mohammed G

May 22, 2016

Excellent Course

von Sarah F

Aug 17, 2017

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

von Sarah B

May 23, 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

von Naemuddin A

Sep 08, 2018

Exceptional course.

Anyone who wants to enhance skill must go through this course.

von Kate S

Sep 09, 2018

One of the best online courses I've ever taken. It's so immersive and contains lots of quizzes and exersises, absolutely unexpected but amazingly powerful. Will definitely continue with the specialization and advance myself in SR world. Merci Valerie!!!

von Kevin M

Sep 28, 2018

This course is good for people that their is running a lead. It's provides good techniques

von Mohammad M R

Aug 14, 2018

Its a great program so far

von Elizabeth N C

Aug 29, 2018

A worthwhile and engaging course that teaches a new approach to developing leadership skills; it was time well spent!

von Dr. S K

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

von James S

Oct 08, 2018

I found that you can learn a lot about yourself.

von Malen L

Oct 10, 2018

Thank you for sharing your skilla

von Andrea H

Oct 04, 2018

This was a helpful and effective class in building leadership skills.