Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Leadership Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Your Leadership Skills von HEC Paris

4.5
1,176 Bewertungen
315 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 300 Bewertungen für Building Your Leadership Skills

von Bertrand K

Mar 07, 2017

The approach chosen by Valérie Gauthier is extremely deep and stimulating. It is what a leadership course should be: the intertwining of psychology, intuition and a honest deep dive in people's EQ. Highly recommended

von SATISH K

Mar 13, 2019

G

O

O

D

von ahmed h

Sep 29, 2015

Great course and great instructors

von Viktor S

Oct 22, 2019

Very good course. One of the best on Coursera.

von Pore J

Feb 24, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significantly helps me increase my leadership skill.

von 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

老师讲得很好啊!

von Dr. S K

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

von Vincent L B

Nov 04, 2019

Great content.

von MANOHARAN E

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed this e-learning experience. The platform game me flexibility to learn at my own pace. I learned more about skills sets required for leadership. This course provided me the capability to enhance my leadership.

Thanks for Ashok Leyland University & Coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity.

von Niraj K d

Feb 05, 2019

This is a great learning for me

von Joy B

Feb 22, 2019

Good knowledgable course

von sukhdev r

Feb 24, 2019

Very great experience during this course

von BIKRAM S

Mar 17, 2019

This course is good , a classroom training and a face to face interaction with the directors and peers are important. This course will help you realize something important about yourself and how to grow as a leader , learn and unlearn new things.

von J N B

Jan 13, 2019

The course was interesting and useful to enhance the leadership skills. Thank You.

Regards,

J NIRMAL BABU

von OLOWOKERE, O I

Nov 17, 2015

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

von Hervé L

Apr 06, 2016

I really enjoyed this MOOC, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to build or strenghten his/her leadership skills. The content of this mooc is really rich, and Valerie and her guest make it quite easy to learn.

von Dawn K

Jul 03, 2016

I am fascinated at the approach of this course.

von Nkonde C

Mar 06, 2016

V

von Pascal

Dec 21, 2015

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

von Virginie F

Nov 05, 2017

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

von Sebastian K

Feb 29, 2016

I liked the course, particularly the interactive part with peers. On the negative side, I find that the price of ~80 USD for the enrollment getting a certificate is a little bit too high for the 3 weeks online course. I think 30 or 40 for each course in the specialization would be a more reasonable price point.

von Sherry L D

Aug 09, 2016

Great course, I would definitely recommend. Information flowed smoothly and it was a great way for me to learn and understand my leadership style. The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not 5 is because during the peer assessment I kept being matched to persons who were in a different time zone from me which made it difficult for us to communicate. Other than that 1 glitch, thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Amit R

Dec 09, 2016

Very good journey

von Meeran

May 22, 2016

Really good course

von de P E

Feb 08, 2016

Great Course on the leadership behavior