Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
574 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

TH

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 120 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Michal Z

Feb 06, 2019

I was very sceptical about this one as I’ve gone through Belfort’s Straight Line Persuasion, J. B. Peterson’s lectures and reads on persuasion, Mark Bowden’s “Winning body language”, Cialdini’s “Influence” and many, many more. Persuasion and influence are my passion. I thought what else can there be the afore mentioned haven’t covered yet. Well, I am glad I tried it out as information given during the course is incredibly useful and helpful at work and life in general. The material is clear, with a lot of examples so you can easily implement it in your daily routine right away. Influencing people will be easier for you after this course. 100% satisfied!

von Wendy B

Jul 03, 2019

The course is easy to understand and contain many examples. I like how the professor organized it in four blocks. It made the content easier to memorize.

von laila k k

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent.. from beginning to end... educating to say the least..

von Prabhat S

Jun 06, 2019

Easy to learn and simple steps to take action.

von Sadhu k

Jan 07, 2019

I learned some good techniques in this course

von hudaalawais

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course

von Jennifer A

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this session as I did the previous ones as well.

von Haseena K

Dec 06, 2018

Extremely concise and relevant material. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to learn while staying back at hoe.

von Ana C M

Dec 24, 2018

This course was excellent! i loved how it was taught - very Dynamic! Thank you!

von Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

von Samantha C

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to stay abreast social media/influence.

von Echedey L

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

von Francisco S C

Apr 04, 2016

Very usefull

von ABDALLAH A A E R

Aug 09, 2016

Thank you all for that great course.

von Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

von Karolina K

Feb 08, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed it! Simple but very useful steps to better negotiation. Will try to apply these in practice as soon as possible.

von Muhammad I

Dec 07, 2016

Favorite one

von ADEMINI

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful voyage, i learnt new methods completely

von Nick H

Dec 06, 2015

Thank you for a great course and a very charismatic teacher

von Thomas T

Dec 18, 2016

Common sense is not so common. Simply put, these principles are so relevant to everyday life, and yet they elude us. Vital tool to develop communication tactics every leader must master.

von Amit J

Aug 01, 2017

One of the most practical and easily useable courses.

von Conrad C

Aug 16, 2016

Course with interesting perspective and practical tips.

von José d J D L C G

Dec 16, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

von Todd H

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

von Mariangela C C

May 14, 2018

this cours made me aware of certin attitudes US as human beings have and the toolbox we need to use in order to be real leaders. Read into people/consumers/peers/managers etc to correctly be perceived as a leader or a person of influence