Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
701 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

B

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 157 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Fang S

Sep 06, 2016

This course is very helpful to understand how to influence ppl and what mistakes we usually did when try to persuade ppl.

von Nour A A

Jul 27, 2019

This course is excellent.The professor method in presenting the ser of tools and ideas is so interesting and capturing.

von Haseena K

Dec 06, 2018

Extremely concise and relevant material. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to learn while staying back at hoe.

von Echedey L

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

von PIOTR M

Mar 29, 2020

It was real pleasure to take part in the course. It is very relevant to teaching and sport coaching. Thank you!

von Samuel B

Nov 10, 2019

This is a great course. It has changed my view of leadership and social influence. I recommend this course

von Rebeca E R

Aug 22, 2016

I just loved this course, the teacher is absolutely wonderful!! The lessons flawless! thank you! thank you

von Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

von Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

von Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.

von Yesica V

Nov 20, 2019

Insightful. With examples on how to put social influence practices into practice. Highly recommend.

von Victoria N

Apr 24, 2020

This is course is great, not too long and gives you theorical tools to improve your leadership

von Danmai J

Feb 01, 2020

Gives me a new perspective for influencing people, valuable to learn with many vivid examples.

von Mr. A T R

May 07, 2020

great course! very important topic in management and life, explained in a yet challenging way

von Ryan B

Nov 27, 2019

Providing concrete examples in every topic is really a good technique in teaching. Thank you!

von Mora d S

May 10, 2020

Riveting! So useful for working with anyone, whether it is colleagues, clients, or children.

von Cristopher A E

Nov 08, 2018

All you need to be a better Social Influence Leader!!! THANK YOU Professor Daniel J. O'Keefe

von Andressa A P

Apr 06, 2020

Very good tools, explained in a short and concise way. The professor is very engaging.

von David A

Nov 18, 2018

One of the most interesting and well put together Coursera classes I have taken.

von Ana C M

Dec 24, 2018

This course was excellent! i loved how it was taught - very Dynamic! Thank you!

von Sandra M V C

Feb 21, 2018

Encontré información poderosa que desconocía en su clasificación y aplicación.

von Christian F

Feb 04, 2017

Very interesting course. Professor is really intelligent and great teacher!

von Deleted A

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to stay abreast social media/influence.

von Shokoufeh S

Jan 02, 2020

I truly Enjoyed learning at Northwestern! Looking forward to more courses.

von Esteban

May 11, 2019

I just loved this course, it is very concise and useful. Well Done =)