Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
869 Bewertungen
217 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

DA

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 215 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

von Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

von Long N

Jun 21, 2020

Very structured course, give me the foundational understanding and strategies to approach the problem

von Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.

von Nishith

Jun 07, 2020

The quiz included practical examples to understand and apply the concept. Good learning experience.

von Yesica V

Nov 20, 2019

Insightful. With examples on how to put social influence practices into practice. Highly recommend.

von Victoria N

Apr 24, 2020

This is course is great, not too long and gives you theorical tools to improve your leadership

von Danmai J

Feb 01, 2020

Gives me a new perspective for influencing people, valuable to learn with many vivid examples.

von Mr. A T R

May 07, 2020

great course! very important topic in management and life, explained in a yet challenging way

von Ryan B

Nov 27, 2019

Providing concrete examples in every topic is really a good technique in teaching. Thank you!

von Wen S F

Oct 16, 2020

Great tools and broken down to easy to understand pieces. Well done! I enjoyed it very much.

von Mora d S

May 10, 2020

Riveting! So useful for working with anyone, whether it is colleagues, clients, or children.

von Cristopher A E

Nov 08, 2018

All you need to be a better Social Influence Leader!!! THANK YOU Professor Daniel J. O'Keefe

von Memory. O

Oct 14, 2020

Really enjoyed this course, extensive examples and citation for further reading. Thank you

von Andressa A P

Apr 06, 2020

Very good tools, explained in a short and concise way. The professor is very engaging.

von Ramon S

Jun 16, 2020

Quizzes are very difficult. Perhaps a peer graded activity would be more appropriate.

von Inés K

Jun 04, 2020

Great course, clear and concise, with examples illustrating the ideas. I loved it.

von Jerry S

Oct 10, 2020

Fantastic. A great framework for formulating influence strategies. Top tier info.

von David A

Nov 18, 2018

One of the most interesting and well put together Coursera classes I have taken.

von Ana C M

Dec 24, 2018

This course was excellent! i loved how it was taught - very Dynamic! Thank you!

von Sandra M V C

Feb 21, 2018

Encontré información poderosa que desconocía en su clasificación y aplicación.

von Ryan M

Sep 18, 2020

It is good overall, my only suggestion is to give more visual illustration.

von Oluwaseye A

Jul 07, 2020

The course lecturer was as simplistic as possible. Very relatable approach.

von Christian F

Feb 04, 2017

Very interesting course. Professor is really intelligent and great teacher!

von Deleted A

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to stay abreast social media/influence.