Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
598 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

TH

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 129 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Samuel B

Nov 10, 2019

This is a great course. It has changed my view of leadership and social influence. I recommend this course

von Rebeca E R

Aug 22, 2016

I just loved this course, the teacher is absolutely wonderful!! The lessons flawless! thank you! thank you

von Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

von Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

von Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.

von Yesica V

Nov 20, 2019

Insightful. With examples on how to put social influence practices into practice. Highly recommend.

von Danmai J

Feb 01, 2020

Gives me a new perspective for influencing people, valuable to learn with many vivid examples.

von Ryan B

Nov 27, 2019

Providing concrete examples in every topic is really a good technique in teaching. Thank you!

von Cristopher A E

Nov 08, 2018

All you need to be a better Social Influence Leader!!! THANK YOU Professor Daniel J. O'Keefe

von David A

Nov 18, 2018

One of the most interesting and well put together Coursera classes I have taken.

von Ana C M

Dec 24, 2018

This course was excellent! i loved how it was taught - very Dynamic! Thank you!

von Sandra M V C

Feb 21, 2018

Encontré información poderosa que desconocía en su clasificación y aplicación.

von Christian F

Feb 04, 2017

Very interesting course. Professor is really intelligent and great teacher!

von Samantha C

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to stay abreast social media/influence.

von Shokoufeh S

Jan 02, 2020

I truly Enjoyed learning at Northwestern! Looking forward to more courses.

von Esteban

May 11, 2019

I just loved this course, it is very concise and useful. Well Done =)

von Teresa Y

Aug 11, 2019

Very useful course, simple but make sense. Worth to study it again.

von SRINIVAS R

Jan 13, 2020

Excellent explanation .... I thoroughly enjoyed learning thispart.

von Nick H

Dec 06, 2015

Thank you for a great course and a very charismatic teacher

von Jennifer A

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this session as I did the previous ones as well.

von Rafal B

Jun 29, 2017

short & sweet - good strategies how to influence people

von Conrad C

Aug 16, 2016

Course with interesting perspective and practical tips.

von Jorge A S M

Aug 03, 2019

Awesome and very usefull information. Congratulations!

von Amit J

Aug 01, 2017

One of the most practical and easily useable courses.

von Sharon W D

Oct 27, 2017

Excellent course. Clear, concise and to the point.