Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
581 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

B

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 122 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Rebecca K

Sep 17, 2019

Nice course

von stephene o o

Apr 29, 2016

Extremely interesting! loved it

von Sandra M V C

Feb 21, 2018

Encontré información poderosa que desconocía en su clasificación y aplicación.

von Rafal B

Jun 29, 2017

short & sweet - good strategies how to influence people

von Nada H M A A

Oct 03, 2016

i looooooooove dr. Daniel >>thank you so much

von Debapriya D

Nov 05, 2016

superb, informative, excellent

thanks a lot

von Reinaldo A

Jul 23, 2018

Very interesting, straightforward and useful. I really enjoyed the learning which I will surely apply immediately on my professional activities.

von Wilmar A C A

Sep 30, 2019

Amazing course! Really interesting

von Maher H I

Aug 20, 2019

جميل

von Rudi P

Mar 01, 2016

Thank you for all the great course resources you've made. Meanwhile I am a real person/ your student, please kindly verify my personal identity.

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 29, 2019

Learnt alot

von Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

von Joffrey W

Mar 18, 2016

The course is very short and can easily be finished in a few hours. That said, the information contained is golden and opened up a new way of looking at persuasion.

Still, the course would benefit greatly from more real world examples and case studies.

von Romain F

Jan 22, 2016

Clear and useful.

von Himanshu

Jun 06, 2016

Could have included some assignments. The explanations and examples were very clear.

von Mohamed A T K

Jan 12, 2016

A short yet informational course. Good informational density for such a short course.

von Kevion D

Jan 27, 2016

Brief but worthwhile experience. I gotta say: I'm developing an interest in Northwestern University.

von MB

Dec 01, 2016

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

von Ewerson S

Mar 15, 2016

The course provides a good framework to deal with business problems. It is very simple, but effective.

von María d C O R

Jun 08, 2017

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

von Steven Z

Feb 13, 2017

Overall, the course provides useful information and a great framework through which to consider the topic of persuasion and influence. I wish the course came with direct references throughout the video that linked to specific studies and evidence. However, the professor did reference those studies even if he didn't provide the links, so that's a good start.

von Antoine C

Dec 17, 2015

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

von Sultan S

Sep 25, 2017

I really loved it. It would be great to have some good hands-out that explains the process between the different level of influence.

von Gregory B

Oct 15, 2017

Very informative

von Jason d

Jul 11, 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.