Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
stars
591 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

TH

Feb 03, 2016

Excellent, the entire presentation held together well. It built on itself and the result was a cohesive sense of understanding. This is how it's done, Northwestern. This is how it's done.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 125 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Antoine C

Dec 17, 2015

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

von Laura D

Apr 02, 2016

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

von Haoming H

Jan 14, 2016

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

von MB

Dec 01, 2016

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

von Derek S

Mar 13, 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

von Jason d

Jul 11, 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.

von María d C O R

Jun 08, 2017

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

von Anand K H

Nov 06, 2019

Very good. enjoyed it..

von Byron J G

Aug 30, 2019

very good material

von Romain F

Jan 22, 2016

Clear and useful.

von Gregory B

Oct 15, 2017

Very informative

von Felicia H

Jul 17, 2019

Ve

von diana k

Feb 27, 2016

N

von Sergei I

Mar 20, 2016

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

von Guadalupe F

Sep 02, 2019

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.

von Robert M

Mar 21, 2016

Would be much better if it cited the studies that the professor refers to in the lectures.

von Praktikant H

Nov 26, 2015

some quick and interesting input; kind of basic and superficial, though.

von BOUDEWIJN B

Sep 24, 2016

OK but was expecting better. I was missing the structure a little bit.

von Alastair K

Jan 17, 2016

I'd encourage some refinement of the quizzes, for clarity purposes.

von 薛遥 X Y

Aug 26, 2016

Too much ideology, need more tools to use in daily work.

von Alexander R

Jun 15, 2017

A bit too basic but useful

von Mirette A N

Jul 12, 2018

The

von Ricardo J O

Dec 17, 2015

There is quality implicit in the approach taken, but in my opinion, this course is excessively short, having only 20-25 minutes of videos per week, what is very limiting. Also there is no slides of the material covered what I find not adequate. To fully grasp the theories underlyind in the lectures, slides would be determinant. Just watching videos and doing quizzes is not a very effective form of learning.

von Nate F

Dec 04, 2017

I have to tell you, I didn't enjoy this course. The material was dry, the presentation was uninteresting, and there was nothing included in the process other than lecture. I also found the quizzes to be oddly worded and intentionally misleading.

von Anton S

Nov 30, 2015

It's unbelievable is how many way you can rephrase the same idea over and over again, without making any progress in something new.