Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.4
558 Bewertungen
129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 126 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Bimal P

Jan 14, 2016

Very Crisp and revelant

von Thiago T C M

Aug 21, 2017

.

von Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

I really looked at storytelling differently. This course helped me get my stories into place and focus on what stories I need to tell! Thanks!

von Karolina K

Mar 22, 2016

Great course, very informative, looking forward to the last two of the specialisation!

von Vikash A

Sep 16, 2017

Awsome insight into the impact of storytelling in Leadership Communication!! I feel transformed!!

von Matteo U

Mar 10, 2017

Another winner from Coursera!

von MOHAMED A A

Nov 16, 2015

its an awesome course i recommends all of you to had it

von Farhad H

Jan 24, 2016

Excellent course. Concise and to the point. Maximum learning with differentiated, relevant, and authentic content.

von Hidayatullah M

Mar 06, 2016

Great course. Learned a lot.

von Timothy P J

Apr 10, 2016

Great information. Several months later I want a refresher since the material was very good, but I don't think the assignments were involved enough for the material to sink in long term (at least not for me).

von Liège C

Mar 03, 2017

Very comprehensive and clear to follow.

von SACHIN M

Oct 19, 2015

excellent

von stephene o o

Apr 29, 2016

amazing though challenging

von Suresh M

Feb 12, 2018

Very Interesting.

von Josh O

Dec 12, 2016

This is a very effective and well constructed course. I love storytelling. Thanks so much

von Rebeca E

Jul 25, 2016

Excellent lessons, great examp

von Balaji M

Mar 16, 2018

Useful course and gain knowledge

von Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

really the top

von Iryna S

Feb 09, 2016

Great!

von Marianna Z

Dec 14, 2015

Interesting subject and one of the best exams I've encountered so far.

von Rudi P

Dec 30, 2015

learn quite a lot about storytelling, efficient reasoning and communicating for all people.

von James S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course! Definitely worth your time if you put in the work. Crisis week alone was gold.

von Samantha C

Jan 16, 2016

Superb! 5 Stars

von Sindhu S R

Nov 02, 2016

A very concise course on the storytelling strategy for leadership. The professors teach the course very well. A must take course for everyone.

von Tim P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course with a lot of great speakers. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to broaden their leadership and communication abilities