Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.5
Sterne
714 Bewertungen
176 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

May 19, 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 172 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Maria L A

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

von Tatiana Y

Feb 09, 2016

Interesting course! Very useful information. But it's a little difficult to manage 3 writing tasks simultaneously, it would be good to warn students about big task at the end of the course.

von Thomas H

Apr 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It clearly outlines the critical characteristics of a successful brand and story. This course is beneficial for everyone who wants to increase

von Annette S

Oct 06, 2019

Very good information. Very well described. On the spot. Quickly. Easy to understand and to follow. Just useful! Thank you very much for creating this MOOC!

von Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

I really looked at storytelling differently. This course helped me get my stories into place and focus on what stories I need to tell! Thanks!

von Sindhu S R

Nov 02, 2016

A very concise course on the storytelling strategy for leadership. The professors teach the course very well. A must take course for everyone.

von Deleted A

Jul 26, 2019

Wow! Have to say this one wow. Gave me a new way of thinking. Excellent exposure to new and up to date knowledge. What a blast off!

von Kaushik D

Apr 06, 2020

This is a very useful course which provides the basic tools to communicate which is extremely important for a good leader.

von Indrajit G

May 08, 2016

Learning storytelling techniques was really exciting and refreshing. Sincere thanks and gratitude to all the facilitators.

von 武利鑫

Jun 14, 2016

Storytelling is a great ability for enterpriners and leaders . this course give me some new odeas of branding storying .

von Florian M

Dec 21, 2018

especially the case was very good - I learnt the most while working on the case and reading through my notes. Thank you!

von Arumugam C J

Oct 16, 2018

Awesome Content, Great articulation of content and nice assignment to recollect what was learnt.

Keep up the good work!

von Farhad H

Jan 24, 2016

Excellent course. Concise and to the point. Maximum learning with differentiated, relevant, and authentic content.

von Tülay K

Nov 18, 2015

Content is grade, however I am still waiting for the grading of my last assignment in this course. :(

von Vikash A

Sep 16, 2017

Awsome insight into the impact of storytelling in Leadership Communication!! I feel transformed!!

von gabriela s

Mar 29, 2016

It helps you discover the strong and weak characteristicas you currently have in order to excel.

von Sasha I

Dec 27, 2015

It was a great experience, I learnt a lot especially when I did the assignments. Thank you :)

von James S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course! Definitely worth your time if you put in the work. Crisis week alone was gold.

von Rudi P

Dec 30, 2015

learn quite a lot about storytelling, efficient reasoning and communicating for all people.

von Glover J

Jun 01, 2017

Helped me frame my leadership statement and tools to make my storytelling impact more con

von Josh O

Dec 12, 2016

This is a very effective and well constructed course. I love storytelling. Thanks so much

von Mark H J

Apr 13, 2020

This course was a blast! I enjoyed the role playing! It really helped the lessons stick!

von Karolina K

Mar 22, 2016

Great course, very informative, looking forward to the last two of the specialisation!

von Lushawn T C

May 18, 2019

Oh what I time I had, and what a wondrous time and great storytelling there shall be!