Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling von Northwestern University

4.4
558 Bewertungen
129 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jan 25, 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

M

Feb 08, 2016

I liked this course a lot as it gave me the opportunity to work doing the assignment, helping me to think as an executive team leader. It was very challenged but very rewarding at the end of it.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 126 Bewertungen für Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

von Mahesh P

Apr 05, 2018

A good course for someone who has just taken a leadership role or have been elevated from his/her present position.

von srinivasan t

Jun 06, 2016

Excelllent course. I have completed my first week modules

von Antoine C

Dec 07, 2015

Great dynamic, interesting speakers and round-table,

von Ye T

Sep 09, 2016

it would be better if the course could offer more real life stories:) overall it is very inspiring.

von Islam F

Apr 16, 2016

the course is very good, but in comparison with the first course with dr Leigh Thompson, the instructor in a little bit monotonus, and the screenplay does not have any illustrations which is needed badly. otherwise the course is very good and informative and a big thanks to the instructor and his respected assistants

von Jacob C

Mar 17, 2016

Interesting course. Thou the entire assignment is bundled up at the end.

von Matthias T

Jan 26, 2017

Good basic understanding of the importance of story telling. More models and examples would have been great.

von Uche E

Jan 26, 2016

An insightful Course, I would however suggest that the assignments be done weekly. Wonderful course all the same.

von Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

I love the course, I thing it is important to know how yours stores impact other to do something.

von yoann s v

Feb 02, 2016

It would be better if there was more tests.

von Donghan Z

May 15, 2017

The course is a little bit confusing. You don't have a practical method after taking the course.

von John P

May 23, 2017

Good course but needs a little more in-depth, practical skills teaching in my opinion.

von Tomas H

Sep 18, 2016

very practical course, liked especially the tips about how to structure a good story, all the elements of a good story and usage of external sources like TED talk as an example

von Alejandro C T

Dec 21, 2015

Very useful course, even for everyday life.

von Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Interesting, a bit short

von Ana C A D

Jun 19, 2017

I missed the weekly assignments from the previous course.

von Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Aug 02, 2017

Great course

von Sushma B

Jul 03, 2016

Excellent course. thankyou

von diana k

Feb 10, 2016

The course content was very good. However, I would have liked to see assignments for each

von Scott J

Jul 03, 2018

Thanks Northwestern!

von prachi a

Feb 28, 2016

This course was very helpful to me..

von Ashley M

Mar 27, 2018

Solid to the point information - especially in crisis management and understanding your brand.

von Angela R H

Aug 22, 2017

Very good course. I specially liked the reflections on the different stories you must tell to different audiences and how you can create real impact with a powerful story. I also found very valuable the crisis management chapter, because any professional can find him or herself in a crisis when communication is the key to minimize the damage, and knowing how to make a plan to deal with it can be the savior of your career and business.

von abbas

Feb 15, 2016

Good

von Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Great course! The teacher is great and very interesting. However, I think there was a lot of questions and not enough answers or examples. But the overall is still excellent.